Free Shipping within Germany

BAG L Pink

Regular price 849,00 €

| Delivery Time: 3-4 Werktage

Product Details

The Bag L is a timeless classic and true multi-talent. It is the perfect companion for the everyday life of busy women, both at work and during leisure time. With its clever layout you are always excellently organized, because the all-rounder bag has plenty of room for A4 documents and all the important essentials - even the laptop can be stowed away perfectly. With the two leather hangers, keys and other gadgets are always ready to hand and still safely stored.
 

The high quality real gold plated metal elements provide an extraordinary luxurious look. A romantic classic is the Bag L in Pink - versatile for every occasion. The khaki interior offers a successful contrast and completes the unique look of this all-rounder. 

Design Details

- Design-patented strap system - Two large magnetic lockers - One central zipped compartment perfect for laptop and Din A4 - One zipped compartment inside for important documents such as passport, as well as an open slide-in compartment - Three open, separate compartments for business cards, pens and mouse - Four protective feet at the bottom of the bag, which also serve as buttons for the backpack function Order number: HB101501IB height 37cm - width 33cm - depth 13,5cm weight 1,38kg Suitable for laptops/tablets up to the size 33cm x 28cm x 3cm

Inclusive equipment

LEATHER STRAPS

Two pieces with a length of 93cm each with removable shoulder pads for backpack carrying

LEATHER STRAP ADAPTER

One piece for the shoulder carrying version

LEATHER HANGER

Two pieces with carabiner for keys, SunCover, PouchBag or PhoneBag

PREMIUM SERVICES

PERSONAL CONSULTATION

You have the possibility to make an appointment in our showroom in Munich at any time. Here you can get personal advice from our ANY DI team and see each of our products in person.

Termin vereinbaren

PICKUP IN THE SHOWROOM

You have already decided on an ANY DI and want to pick it up personally? Then come and visit us in our showroom in Munich, take a look behind the scenes and get to know our ANY DI team personally.

Termin vereinbaren

GIFT WRAPPING

If you want to gift our ANY DI products, you can easily choose gift packaging when checking out & we will lovingly pack your order in gold wrapping paper and a black ribbon.

Mehr erfahren

3 Ways to Wear

Backpack

Shoulderbag

Handbag

The intelligent design-patented ANY DI Strap System allows countless variations of wearing options and there are no limits to your creativity. With the Bag L elegantly worn on the arm, you can turn everyday office life into a catwalk, casually worn as a shoulder bag it is the perfect travel companion and as a hip backpack it is simply THE statement piece par excellence. ANY DI offers a variety of carrying options and you decide which one fits your style!

Match with

All Over Fringes

Regular price 99,00 €

All Over Fringes

Regular price 99,00 € 59,00 €
BAG L PinkBAG L Pink- Pink 849,00 €incl. VAT, plus shipping cost
Pink - 849,00 €
  • Pink - 849,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

BAG L Pink

Normaler Preis 849,00 €

| Lieferzeit: 3-4 Werktage

Product Info

Die Bag L ist ein zeitloser Klassiker und wahres Multitalent. Sie ist der perfekte Begleiter für den Alltag vielbeschäftigter Frauen, sowohl bei der Arbeit, als auch in der Freizeit. Mit der cleveren Aufteilung bist du immer exzellent organisiert, denn die Allrounder-Bag hat reichlich Platz für DIN A4 Unterlagen und alle wichtigen Essentials - selbst der Laptop lässt sich ideal verstauen. Durch die zwei Leather Hanger sind Schlüssel und andere Gadgets immer griffbereit und trotzdem sicher untergebracht.
 

Die hochwertigen Echt-Gold plattierten Metallelemente sorgen für einen außergewöhnlich luxuriösen Look. Ein romantischer Klassiker ist die Bag L in Pink - vielseitig für jeden Anlass. Das Innenleben in Khaki bietet einen gelungenen Kontrast und komplettiert den einzigartigen Look des Allrounders. 

Design Details

- Design-patentiertes Strap System - Zwei große Magnetverschlussfächer - Ein mittiges Reißverschlussfach perfekt für Laptop und Din A4 - Ein Reißverschlussfach innen für wichtige Dokumente wie z.B. Reisepass, sowie ein offenes Einschubfach - Drei offene, abgetrennte Einschubfächer für Visitenkarten, Stifte und Maus - Vier Schutzfüßchen am Taschenboden, die gleichzeitig als Knöpfe für die Rucksackfunktion dienen Artikelnummer: HB101501IB Höhe 37cm - Breite 33cm - Tiefe 13,5cm Gewicht 1,12kg  Geeignet für Laptops/Tablets bis zur Größe 33cm x 28cm x 3cm

Inklusivequipment

LEATHER STRAPS

Zwei Stück mit einer Länge je 93cm mit abnehmbaren Shoulder Pads für Rucksack-Tragevariante

LEATHER STRAP ADAPTER

Ein Stück für die Schulter-Tragevariante

LEATHER HANGER

Zwei Stück mit Karabiner für Schlüssel, SunCover, PouchBag oder PhoneBag

Steuer Vorteil

Unsere ANY DI Bags können innerhalb Deutschlands und der EU auch als Privatkunde von der Steuer abgesetzt werden, sofern der Erwerb einen geschäftlichen Nutzen hat. Sie gilt als Arbeitsmittel und kann als Werbungskosten nach §9 Einkommenssteuergesetz abgesetzt werden. Der gesamte Anschaffungspreis kann sofort und in voller Höhe steuerlich geltend gemacht werden.

PREMIUM SERVICES

PERSÖNLICHE BERATUNG

Du hast jederzeit die Möglichkeit, einen Termin in unserem Showroom in München zu vereinbaren. Hier kannst du Dich persönlich von unserem ANY DI-Team beraten lassen und jedes unserer Modelle live betrachten.

Termin vereinbaren

PICKUP IM SHOWROOM

Du hast Dich bereits für eine ANY DI entschieden und möchtest sie persönlich abholen? Dann komm uns gerne in unserem Showroom in München besuchen, wirf einen Blick hinter die Kulissen und lerne unser ANY DI – Team persönlich kennen.

Termin vereinbaren

GESCHENKVERPACKUNG

Falls du unsere ANY DI Produkte verschenken willst, kannst du ganz einfach beim Check out Geschenkverpackung auswählen & wir verpacken deine Bestellung liebevoll mit Schleife und schwarzem Seidenpapier.

Mehr erfahren

3 Ways to Wear

Backpack

Shoulderbag

Handbag

Das intelligente Design-patentierte ANY DI Strap System ermöglicht unzählige Variationen von Tragemöglichkeiten und der eigenen Kreativität sind keinerlei Grenzen gesetzt. Mit der Bag L elegant am Arm getragen, machst du den Büroalltag zum Catwalk, lässig als Shoulder Bag eignet sie sich als perfekter Travel-Begleiter und als hipper Rucksack ist sie einfach DAS Statement-Piece schlechthin. ANY DI bietet eine Vielzahl an Tragevarianten und du entscheidest, welche zu deinem Style passt!

Match with

BAG L PinkBAG L Pink- Pink 849,00 €inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand
Pink - 849,00 €
  • Pink - 849,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb