Hugs & Kisses Combo

Regular price 99,00 €

| Delivery Time: 3-4 working days

47

Product Details

The "Patch It!" combination to hug the world

In this three-part arrangement you get the two "Colored Letter" patches "X" and "O" as well as the SunCover "Black Button" which is also compatible with all other applications from the new "Patch-It!" campaign.

"XO" stands for kisses and hugs, a beautiful greeting to the world. With this "Patch-It!" combination, you clearly express your heartfelt message without words to everyone who discovers your SunCover. 

With great attention to detail, the patches were pressed in leather cowhide in the 3D embossing process, then printed and painted by hand. With the highest standards of quality, we present you patches with elevated contours, even and bold coloring, sealed leather edges and real gold-plated snaps.

The SunCover is the world's most innovative eyewear case and is presented here in deep black leather with the ANY DI-typical real gold-plated hardware. You can attach the applications to the two push buttons on the left and right and change them at any time. Inside the SunCover soft microfiber protects your glasses. Put your glasses into the leather case and close the push button. Now you intertwine the temples on the back of the SunCover and you can attach your luxury accessory anywhere - preferably to an ANY DI handbag.

Design Details

High Quality and Luxury Standards

  • 3D embossed and printed nappa leather 
  • Real gold plated hardware
  • Design patented shape 
  • Closes with snap button 
  • Leather Hanger on the back to attach to bag or belt 

 

Part Numbers:

SunCover: SP101614BA

"X" patch: PA101614X3

"O" patch: PA101614O3

Care Instructions

Our Nappa leather is a particularly supple smooth leather, which consists of the unpolished skin top of the cow. To protect the leather optimally, all Nappa products can be treated with colorless leather care and cleaned with a microfiber cloth from time to time. In order not to damage the print, please use only mild detergents and test carefully.

 

You can find more information HERE

PREMIUM SERVICES

PERSONAL CONSULTATION

You have the possibility to make an appointment in our showroom in Munich at any time. Here you can get personal advice from our ANY DI team and see each of our products in person.

Termin vereinbaren

PICKUP IN THE SHOWROOM

You have already decided on an ANY DI and want to pick it up personally? Then come and visit us in our showroom in Munich, take a look behind the scenes and get to know our ANY DI team personally.

Termin vereinbaren

GIFT WRAPPING

If you want to gift our ANY DI products, you can easily choose gift packaging when checking out & we will lovingly pack your order in gold wrapping paper and a black ribbon.

Mehr erfahren

Ways to Wear

Mix

and

Patch!

Match with

Hugs & Kisses ComboHugs & Kisses Combo- Black 99,00 €incl. VAT, plus shipping cost
Black - 99,00 €
  • Black - 99,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

Hugs & Kisses Combo
Hugs & Kisses Combo
Hugs & Kisses Combo
Hugs & Kisses Combo
Hugs & Kisses Combo
Hugs & Kisses Combo
Hugs & Kisses Combo

Hugs & Kisses Combo

Gold
Lieferzeit: 3-4 Werktage

Normaler Preis99,00 €
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Black
Hugs & Kisses Combo
Black 99,00 EUR
Hugs & Kisses Combo - Black
99,00 EUR
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die "Patch It!"-Kombination um die Welt zu umarmen

In diesem dreiteiligen Arrangement erhältst Du die zwei "Colored Letter"-Patches "X" und "O" sowie das SunCover "Black Button" welches auch mit allen weiteren Applikationen aus der neuen "Patch-It!"-Kampagne kompatibel ist.

"XO" steht für Küsse und Umarmungen, ein wunderschöner Gruß an die Welt. Mit dieser "Patch-It!"-Kombination drückst Du ohne Worte ganz deutlich Deine herzliche Botschaft aus, die sich an jeden richtet, der Dein SunCover entdeckt. 

Mit viel Liebe zum Detail wurden die Patches aus Rindsleder im 3D-Prägeverfahren gepresst, anschließend bedruckt und per Hand bemalt. Mit höchstem Anspruch an Qualität präsentieren wir Dir Patches mit erhabenen Konturen, gleichmäßiger, kräftiger Farbgebung, versiegelten Lederkanten und echtgoldplattierten Druckknöpfen.

Das SunCover ist das weltweit innovativste Brillenetui und inszeniert sich hier im tief schwarzen Leder mit der ANY DI-typischen echtgoldplattierten Hardware. An den je zwei Druckknöpfen kannst Du links und rechts die Applikationen befestigen und jederzeit nach Lust und Laune austauschen. Im Inneren des SunCovers schützt weiches Microfiber deine Brillengläser. Lege Deine Brille in das Leder-Case und verschließe den Druckknopf. Nun verschränkst Du die Brillenbügel auf der Rückseite des SunCovers und schon kannst Du Dein Luxus-Accessoire überall - am liebsten an einer ANY DI Handtasche - befestigen.

- Design-patentierte Form
- Mit Druckknopf verschließbar
- Hänger auf der Rückseite zur Befestigung an Tasche oder Gürtel

Höhe 6,5cm - Breite 13,5cm
Gewicht 0,04kg

Artikelnummmer:

Bei unserem Nappa Leder handelt es sich um ein besonders geschmeidiges Glattleder, welches aus der ungeschliffenen Hautoberseite des Rinds besteht. Um das Leder optimal zu schützen, können alle Nappa-Produkte mit farbloser Lederpflege behandelt und mit einem Microfasertuch ab und zu gereinigt werden.

More information can be found HERE

PERSÖNLICHE BERATUNG

Du hast jederzeit die Möglichkeit, einen Termin in unserem Showroom in München zu vereinbaren. Hier kannst du Dich persönlich von unserem ANY DI-Team beraten lassen und jedes unserer Modelle live betrachten.

Termin vereinbaren

PICKUP IM SHOWROOM

Du hast Dich bereits für eine ANY DI entschieden und möchtest sie persönlich abholen? Dann komm uns gerne in unserem Showroom in München besuchen, wirf einen Blick hinter die Kulissen und lerne unser ANY DI – Team persönlich kennen.

Termin vereinbaren

GESCHENKVERPACKUNG

Falls du unsere ANY DI Produkte verschenken willst, kannst du ganz einfach beim Check out Geschenkverpackung auswählen & wir verpacken deine Bestellung liebevoll mit Schleife und schwarzem Seidenpapier.

Mehr erfahren

Always have your
Glasses at hand

You can attach the SunCover everywhere you want. Combine it with your favorite ANY DI handbag or wear it on the Pocket PhoneStrap, while attaching it to the SunCover Strap Clip.