Free shipping within Germany

Lady in Black Bundle

Regular price 199,00 € 248,00 €

| Delivery Time: 5-6 working days

-4

Product Details

Ladies in Black 🖤 Raise your hands! Your favorite color is black? Then we have a very special offer for you. Our all time favorites, the PhoneBag and the SunCover, as a jet black set at an unbelievable price.

While supplies last!

Stylish and practical you have all your daily essentials stored in the PhoneBag. This small style wonder is the perfect companion for on the go and at the same time offers high-quality protection for smartphones of any kind. The compartments, which can be closed with two press studs, offer optimal space for all your important belongings such as business cards, money or lipstick and your smartphone finds space in the zipper compartment.

.
Black is beautiful. Our chic SunCover - here in cool metallic look - is an absolute must-have, after all, there is no color which brings so elegant and at the same time so much depth and power as the non-color. Whether clipped to your bag or attached to your shorts, your sunglasses are always at hand when you need them. Soft padded microfiber also protects the lenses from scratches, dust and champagne stains. Matte black rhodium plating on the metal elements providesresistant corrosion protection and a classy finish. 

And so the cool EYE-ccessory works: Place SunCover over the lenses and close with the button. So the glasses have a firm grip. Fold in the glasses temples at the back, et voilà! Thanks to the patented design, the SunCover is suitable for all common shapes and sizes of glasses and is available in more than 60 different colors and styles.

Design Details

Design-patented shape 

Leather hanger on the back for attaching to a bag or belt 

Part number: SP101602 

Height 6.5cm - width 13.5cm 

Weight 0.04kg

Care Instructions

Our Nappa Leather is a particularly supple smooth leather, which consists of the unpolished upper side of the cow skin. In order to protect the leather optimally, all Nappa products can be treated with colourless leather care and cleaned with a microfibre cloth from time to time. 

 

More information you will find HERE

PREMIUM SERVICES

PERSONAL CONSULTATION

You have the possibility to make an appointment in our showroom in Munich at any time. Here you can get personal advice from our ANY DI team and see each of our products in person.

Termin vereinbaren

PICKUP IN THE SHOWROOM

You have already decided on an ANY DI and want to pick it up personally? Then come and visit us in our showroom in Munich, take a look behind the scenes and get to know our ANY DI team personally.

Termin vereinbaren

GIFT WRAPPING

If you want to gift our ANY DI products, you can easily choose gift packaging when checking out & we will lovingly pack your order in gold wrapping paper and a black ribbon.

Mehr erfahren

Match with

Lady in Black BundleLady in Black Bundle- Black Metallic 199,00 €incl. VAT, plus shipping cost
Black Metallic - 199,00 €
  • Black Metallic - 199,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

Lady in Black Bundle

Normaler Preis 199,00 € 248,00 €

| Lieferzeit: 3-4 Werktage

-4

Product Info

Ladies in Black 🖤 Hoch die Hände! Deine Lieblingsfarbe ist Schwarz? Dann haben wir ein ganz besonderes Angebot für Dich. Unsere All time Favorites, die PhoneBag und das SunCover, als tiefschwarzes Set zu einem unglaublichen Preis.

 

Nur solange der Vorrat reicht!

Stilsicher und praktisch verstaut hast du all deine Daily-Essentials mit der PhoneBag. Dieses kleine Style-Wunder ist der perfekte Begleiter für unterwegs und bietet zugleich hochwertigen Schutz für Smartphones jeder Art. Die mit zwei Druckknöpfen verschließbaren Fächer bieten optimalen Platz für all deine wichtigen Habseligkeiten wie Visitenkarten, Geld oder Lippenstift und dein Smartphone findet Platz im Hauptfach.

Black is beautiful. Unser schickes SunCover - hier im coolen Metallic Look - ist ein absolutes Must-have, schließlich gibt es keine Farbe, welche so elegant und gleichzeitig so viele Tiefe und Power wie die Nichtfarbe mit sich bringt. Ob an die Tasche geklippt oder an den Shorts befestigt, deine Sonnenbrille ist immer zur Hand, wenn du sie brauchst. Weich gepolsterte Mikrofaser schützen die Brillengläser zudem vor Kratzern, Staub und Champagnerflecken. Die mattschwarze Rhodinierung der Metallelemente sorgt für einen widerstandsfähigen Korrisionsschutz und für ein edles Finish. 

Und so funktioniert das coole EYE-ccessory: SunCover über die Brillengläser legen und mit dem Knopf verschließen. So hat die Brille einen festen Halt. Brillenbügel am Rückteil einklappen, et voilà! Dank des patentierten Designs ist das SunCover für alle gängigen Brillenformen und -größen geeignet und in mehr als 60 verschiedenen Farben und Styles verfügbar.

Design Details

Design-patentierte Form 

Mit Druckknopf verschlieĂźbar 

Leather Hanger auf der RĂĽckseite zur Befestigung an Tasche oder GĂĽrtel 

Artikelnummer Black: SP101602BK

Artikelnummer Gold: SP101602GD 

Höhe 6,5cm - Breite 13,5cm 

Gewicht 0,04kg

Pflegehinweise

Bei unserem Nappa Leder handelt es sich um ein besonders geschmeidiges Glattleder, welches aus der ungeschliffenen Hautoberseite des Rinds besteht. Um das Leder optimal zu schĂĽtzen, können alle Nappa-Produkte mit farbloser Lederpflege behandelt und mit einem Microfasertuch ab und zu gereinigt werden. 

 

Nähere Infos findest du HIER

PREMIUM SERVICES

PERSĂ–NLICHE BERATUNG

Du hast jederzeit die Möglichkeit, einen Termin in unserem Showroom in München zu vereinbaren. Hier kannst du Dich persönlich von unserem ANY DI-Team beraten lassen und jedes unserer Modelle live betrachten.

Termin vereinbaren

PICKUP IM SHOWROOM

Du hast Dich bereits für eine ANY DI entschieden und möchtest sie persönlich abholen? Dann komm uns gerne in unserem Showroom in München besuchen, wirf einen Blick hinter die Kulissen und lerne unser ANY DI – Team persönlich kennen.

Termin vereinbaren

GESCHENKVERPACKUNG

Falls du unsere ANY DI Produkte verschenken willst, kannst du ganz einfach beim Check out Geschenkverpackung auswählen & wir verpacken deine Bestellung liebevoll mit Schleife und schwarzem Seidenpapier.

Mehr erfahren

Match with

Available letters

Normaler Preis 19,00 €
Lady in Black BundleLady in Black Bundle- Black Metallic 199,00 €inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand
Black Metallic - 199,00 €
  • Black Metallic - 199,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb

x