Subscribe to our Newsletter and get 10% discount.

Capsule Collection

Angry Eye

Regular price 89,00 €

Butterfly

Regular price 89,00 €

Big Brow

Regular price 89,00 €

Black Metallic Diamond

Regular price 89,00 €

Ocean Diamond

Regular price 89,00 €

Blossom Diamond

Regular price 89,00 €

Taupe Diamond

Regular price 89,00 €

Taupe

Regular price 499,00 €

Black Metallic

Regular price 499,00 €

Ocean

Regular price 499,00 €

Blossom

Regular price 499,00 €

Available Sizes

Regular price 69,00 €

Capsule Collection - "Revival"

When we think of the future, we think of further development, innovation and optimization. We strive forward, we reflect and improve, we keep many things and we redevelop several things. Anne Dickhardt, CEO and designer of ANY DI, is also constantly developing concepts and ways to shape the world of ANY DI and make it even smarter. Recycling, waste reduction and the optimal use of raw materials are the main motivation for the current Capsule Collection.

Giving something old a new shine - that can be quite simple. In the“Revival” Collection, leftover leather from past collections is used to create modern designs. In this way, this precious natural raw material is given a new life in a particularly resource-friendly way.  

The accessories captivate with the delightful mix of haptically lively elements and charming looks. As usual, soft suede and delicate nappa leather from Italy is used. The shiny metallic leather highlights, as well as 24-carat gold-plated - or silver-plated - hardware complete the glamorous designs. The basis of the collection are the wave-like stripes, which reflect the brand's own diamond-shaped emblem in segments. This subtle stripe pattern runs throughout the collection, tone on tone. The ensemble is softened by three exciting statement SunCovers in coordinated color harmony.

Available in limited edition!

 

The first apparel line from ANY DI is here. Following on from the "Revival" collection, the T-shirts and hoodies were created with matching colors from sustainable organic cotton in fair production. The special feature of the high-quality tops is the three-dimensional logo embroidery.

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

Abonniere unseren Newsletter und erhalte 10% Rabatt.

Capsule Collection

Angry Eye

Normaler Preis 89,00 €

Butterfly

Normaler Preis 89,00 €

Big Brow

Normaler Preis 89,00 €

Black Metallic Diamond

Normaler Preis 89,00 €

Ocean Diamond

Normaler Preis 89,00 €

Blossom Diamond

Normaler Preis 89,00 €

Taupe Diamond

Normaler Preis 89,00 €

Taupe

Normaler Preis 499,00 €

Black Metallic

Normaler Preis 499,00 €

Ocean

Normaler Preis 499,00 €

Blossom

Normaler Preis 499,00 €

Available Sizes

Normaler Preis 69,00 €

Capsule Collection - "Revival"

Wenn wir an die Zukunft denken, dann denken wir an Weiterentwicklung, Innovation und Optimierung. Wir streben nach vorn, wir reflektieren und verbessern, wir behalten so manches bei und wir entwickeln so einiges neu. Auch Anne Dickhardt, CEO und Designerin von ANY DI, entwickelt stetig Konzepte und Wege, um die Welt von ANY DI zu formen und noch smarter zu gestalten. Recycling, waste reduction und die optimale Rohstoffausnutzung sind die Motivation zur aktuellen Capsule Collection.

Etwas Altem zu neuem Glanz verhelfen - das kann ganz einfach sein. In der “Revival” Collection wird übrig gebliebenes Leder aus vergangenen Kollektionen genutzt, um moderne Designs zu kreieren. So wird auf eine besonders ressourcenschonende Art und Weise dieser kostbare natürliche Rohstoff zu neuem Leben erweckt.  

Die Accessoires bestechen durch den charmanten Mix aus haptisch lebhaften Elementen und bezaubernder Optik. Verwendet wird, wie üblich, weiches Velours- und zartes Nappaleder aus Italien. Die metallisch glänzenden Leder Highlights, sowie 24 Karat vergoldete - beziehungsweise versilberte - Hardware runden die glamourösen Designs ab. Die Basis der Kollektion bilden die wellenartigen Streifen, welche das markeneigene diamantförmige Emblem in Teilen widerspiegelt. Dieses dezente Streifenmuster zieht sich durch die gesamte Kollektion, Ton in Ton. Aufgelockert wird das Ensemble durch drei spannende Statement SunCover in abgestimmter Farbharmonie.

Verfügbar in limitierter Auflage!

 

Die erste Apparel-Linie von ANY DI ist da. Anknüpfend an die "Revival" Kollektion entstanden in passenden Farben die T-Shirts und Hoodies aus nachhaltiger Bio-Baumwolle in fairer Produktion. Das besondere an den hochwertigen Oberteilen ist die dreidimensionale Logo-Stickerei.

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb

x