Free Shipping in Germany

ANY DI x Microsoft

FASHION MEETS TECHNOLOGY

ANY DI has been cooperating with Microsoft since 2017. In the course of the cooperation some great tech accessories have already been created, which no technology lover should miss! These include the ANY DI Bag L, the ANY DI Sleeve Bag and the ANY DI Tech Bag.

ANY DI Bag L - THE new business bag!

Anyone who travels a lot in everyday business life knows the problem: In order to carry not only the notebook but also the most important personal belongings, two bags are often necessary. As a constant companion, a bag must therefore not only meet the requirements of a typical laptop case, but also accompany its wearer from workday to evening in style and comfort, explains Lisa Ebner, Category Manager Surface at Microsoft Germany. „With ANY DI we have found a designer who combines exactly these components and creates bags that are both stylish and functional.“

ANY DI Sleeve and Sleeve Bag - designed for Microsoft Surface Book

In another exclusive cooperation with Microsoft, Anne Dickhardt, designer of ANY DI, develops the ANY DI Sleeve and Sleeve Bag. These are unisex portable and suitable for Surface Laptop, Surface Pro and Surface Book. While the Sleeve is a classic laptop sleeve with a zipped pocket, the Sleeve Bag offers additional comfort and carrying possibilities. In the inner pockets there is room for DIN A4 documents as well as accessories such as the Surface Arc Mouse and the Surface Pen. With an additional carrying strap, the Sleeve Bag can even be worn as a shoulder bag.

Both cases are made of dark grey cowhide leather („Charcoal“), come with metal elements in polished silver and an inner lining in cobalt blue and bordeaux red, which perfectly match the current Surface colour range. As a special design element, a Windows logo made of mirrored leather can be found on both sleeves.

Strong ANY DI Tech Bag – the perfect accessory bag

The TechBag is the perfect addition to the models already created by the cooperation and brings even more variety to the ANY DI for Microsoft Surface collection, says Anne Dickhardt, designer and founder of ANY DI.

The TechBag is made of smooth cowhide in timeless black and harmonizes with the high-quality matt black look of the current Microsoft Surface Devices, such as Surface Pro 6 or Surface Laptop 2. the special detail: the small Microsoft logo made of black mirrored leather on the front of the bag.

Besides the design, the Tech Bag also focuses on the practical use: Inside the Tech Bag, Surface accessories such as the Surface Arc Mouse, the Surface Pen and the power supply find a safe place. In addition, charging cables, headphones and even the smallest accessories like USB sticks or memory cards can be stored.

What are you looking for?

Your cart

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

ANY DI x Microsoft

FASHION MEETS TECHNOLOGY

Bereits seit dem Jahr 2017 kooperiert ANY DI mit Microsoft. In Laufe der Zusammenarbeit sind bereits einige tolle Tech-Accessoires entstanden, die kein Technik-Liebhaber missen sollte! Dazu zählen die ANY DI Bag L, die ANY DI Sleeve Bag und die ANY DI Tech Bag.

ANY DI Bag L - DIE neue Business Bag!

Wer im Businessalltag viel unterwegs ist, kennt das Problem: Um neben dem Notebook auch die wichtigsten persönlichen Dinge bei sich zu tragen, sind oftmals zwei Taschen notwendig. „Als ständiger Begleiter muss eine Tasche daher nicht nur den Ansprüchen an ein gewöhnliches Laptop-Case genügen, sondern ihre Trägerin stilvoll und komfortabel vom Arbeitstag in den Abend begleiten“, erläutert Lisa Ebner, Category Manager Surface bei Microsoft Deutschland. „Mit ANY DI haben wir eine Designerin gefunden, die genau diese Komponenten vereint und Taschen kreiert, die sowohl stylish als auch funktional sind.“

ANY DI Sleeve und Sleeve Bag - designed for Microsoft Surface Book

In einer weiteren exklusiven Kooperation mit Microsoft entwickelt Anne Dickhardt, Designerin von ANY DI, das ANY DI Sleeve und die Sleeve Bag. Diese sind unisex tragbar und für Surface Laptop, Surface Pro und Surface Book geeignet. Während es sich bei dem Sleeve um eine klassische Laptop-Hülle mit Reisverschlussfach handelt, bietet die Sleeve Bag zusätzlichen Komfort und Tragemöglichkeiten. In den Innenfächern findet neben DIN A4 Dokumenten auch Zubehör wie die Surface Arc Maus und der Surface Pen problemlos seinen Platz. Über einen zusätzlichen Trageriemen lässt sich die Sleeve Bag sogar als Umhängetasche tragen.

Beide Hüllen sind aus dunkelgrauem Rindsleder („Charcoal“) gefertigt, kommen mit Metallelementen in poliertem Silber und einem Innenfutter, das in den Tönen Kobaltblau und Bordeauxrot perfekt auf die aktuelle Surface Farbpalette abgestimmt ist. Als besonderes Designelement findet sich ein Windows-Logo aus Spiegelleder auf beiden Sleeves wieder.

ANY DI Tech Bag – die perfekte Zubehör Tasche

Die TechBag stellt als Zubehör Tasche die perfekte Ergänzung zu den bereits aus der Kooperation entstandenen Modellen dar und bringt noch mehr Vielfalt in die ANY DI for Microsoft Surface Kollektion“, so Anne Dickhardt, Designerin und Gründerin von ANY DI.

Die TechBag ist aus geschmeidigem Rindsleder in zeitlosem Schwarz gefertigt und harmoniert mit dem hochwertigen mattschwarzen Look der aktuellen Microsoft Surface Devices, wie Surface Pro 6 oder Surface Laptop 2. Das besondere Detail: Das kleine Microsoft-Logo aus schwarzem Spiegelleder auf der Vorderseite der Tasche.

Neben dem Design steht bei der Tech Bag auch der praktische Nutzen im Vordergrund: So findet in ihrem Inneren Surface Zubehör wie die Surface Arc Mouse, der Surface Pen und das Netzteil einen sicheren Platz. Daneben können auch Ladekabel, Kopfhörer und selbst kleinstes Zubehör wie USB-Sticks oder Speicherkarten aufbewahrt werden.

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb