Free Shipping within Germany

any di x nikki beach

STAYING IN STYLE AT THE BEACH HAS NEVER BEEN EASIER

You read that right, dear ANY DIvas! With Nikki Beach we have a new cooperation partner on our side and together with the luxurious Beach Club we have designed an exclusive Nikki Beach X ANY DI SunCover.

Nikki Beach - the place 2 be

Nikki Beach is the luxury beach club organizer par excellence and is on everyone's lips when it comes to the most exclusive parties on the most beautiful beaches in the world, such as Marbella, Mallorca, St Tropez and Miami, not least because of its renowned Celebreties guests like Eva Longoria and Jay Z.

Oversized teak beds with chic white cushions, mattresses and awnings, cool drinks at any time of the day, accompanied by music, on the world's trendiest beaches; this is the Nikki Beach lifestyle concept. 

What once started as a small café in Miami has now become a worldwide brand that represents luxury hospitality and the most exclusive parties - such as the Amazing Sunday Champagne Parties - like no other. Not for nothing do international celebrities like Eva Longoria and Jay Z become official fans of Nikki Beach.

No party without ANY DI

The Nikki Beach X ANY DI SunCover with its usual high quality is an absolute eyecatcher, because from the eyes of this SunCover in the chic golden Nikki Beach logo – the tepee - every night becomes a party! Classic clean sea blue meets summery light canvas: The high-quality material mix is already known from the ANY DI Summer Collection The Escapade, which is all about holiday feeling and island feeling. Luxurious 24 carat gold-plated elements round off the stylish SunCover.

The soft padded microfibre protects the glass from pressure and scratches and keeps dirt and dust away. Thanks to its patented design, the SunCover is also suitable for all common lens shapes and sizes. Hanging on the bag or attached to the belt, it is always ready to hand when strolling along the promenade.

Design Patent

Thanks to its patented design, SunCover is suitable for all common shapes and sizes of glasses. Hanging on the bag or attached to the belt, it is always handy when strolling along the promenade.

Available in..

The NIKKI BEACH X ANY DI SunCover is now available exclusively in the lifestyle boutiques of the Nikki Beach Clubs in Marbella, Mallorca, St Tropez, Miami and St Barth in a limited edition at the price of 89 euro.

What are you looking for?

Your cart

Abonniere unseren Newsletter und erhalte 10% Rabatt.

any di x nikki beach

STAYING IN STYLE AT THE BEACH HAS NEVER BEEN EASIER

Ihr habt richtig gelesen, liebe ANY DIvas! Wir haben mit Nikki Beach einen neuen Kooperationspartner an unserer Seite und zusammen mit dem luxuriösen Beach Club ein exklusives Nikki Beach X ANY DI SunCover entworfen.

Nikki Beach - the place 2 be

Nikki Beach ist der Luxus-Beach Club Veranstalter schlechthin und ist nicht zuletzt wegen seiner namenhaften Celebreties-Gäste wie Eva Longoria und Jay Z in aller Munde, wenn es um die exklusivsten Partys an den schönsten Stränden der Welt wie die von Marbella, Mallorca, St Tropez und Miami geht.

Übergroße Betten aus Teakholz, in schickem weiß gehaltene Kissen, Matratzen und Sonnensegel, dazu noch kühle Drinks zu jeder Tageszeit, untermalt mit entsprechender Musik, und das an den schicksten Stränden der Welt – das ist das Lifestyle Konzept von Nikki Beach. 

Was einst mit einem kleinen Café in Miami begann, ist heute zu einer weltweiten Brand geworden, die Luxus Hospitality und die exklusivsten Partys - wie beispielsweise die Amazing Sunday Champagner-Partys - verkörpert wie keine andere. Nicht umsonst zählen internationale Celebreties wie Eva Longoria und Jay Z zu den offiziellen Fans von Nikki Beach.

No party without ANY DI

Das Nikki Beach X ANY DI SunCover aus gewohnt hochwertiger Qualität ist ein absoluter Eyecatcher, denn aus den Augen dieses SunCovers im schicken goldenen Nikki Beach Logo – dem Tipi - wird jede Nacht zur Party! Klassisch cleanes Meeresblau trifft zudem auf sommerlich leichtes Canvas: Der hochwertige Materialmix ist bereits bekannt aus der ANY DI Summer Collection The Escapade, welche ganz im Zeichen von Urlaubsfeeling und Inselgefühlen steht. Luxuriöse 24 Karat vergoldete Elemente runden das stylische SunCover ab.

Durch weich gepolsterte Mikrofaser sind die Gläser vor Druck und Kratzern geschützt und halten gleichzeitig Schmutz und Staub fern.

Patentiertes Design

Dank des patentierten Designs ist das SunCover zudem für alle gängigen Brillenformen und -größen geeignet. An die Tasche gehängt oder am Gürtel befestigt ist es beim Flanieren an der Promenade immer griffbereit.

Erhältlich in...

Das NIKKI BEACH X ANY DI SunCover ist ab sofort exklusiv in den Lifestyle Boutiquen der Nikki Beach Clubs in Marbella, Mallorca, St Tropez, Miami und St. Barth in limitierter Edition zum Preis von 89€ erhältlich.

Match with

Diamond Face

Normaler Preis 499,00 €

Black Sand

Normaler Preis 499,00 €

Diamond Face

Normaler Preis 169,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb

x