Free shipping within Germany

ANY DI – Behind the scenes

Take a look behind the walls of ANY DI and see how business is done

Anne Dickhardt founded ANY DI Munich in 2015, with a clear vision of being the most innovative and luxurious handbag & accessory brand. Anne, as a female founder has come an intense journey since then - with her ongoing success she has managed to build a team of fantastic employees, partners and brand ambassadors around the world.

Anne Dickhardt, founder and designer of ANY DI started her journey in 2015, as a one (wo)man show. Her vision was clear: create the perfect bag for women, combining functionality, comfort and luxury. The Bag L is the bestseller of the collection. The elegant business bag has already been reported in various media.

"In the phase of creation, I think of all everyday situations and let them flow into the design." - Anne Dickhardt

"It is overwhelming when we see women with the SunCover and our noble bags."- Anne Dickhardt

Anne remains true to her vision with ANY DI from the beginning to be the most innovative leather goods accessory brand in the luxury sector and repeatedly proves it with refined products. Customers are not only surprised by the innovation and luxurious quality, but also by special functionality and unique comfort.

.

Match with

Greige Nubuck

Regular price 849,00 €

Pink

Regular price 849,00 €

Tiramisu

Regular price 849,00 €

Khaki Nubuck

Regular price 849,00 €

Black Silver

Regular price 849,00 €

Light Grey

Regular price 849,00 €

Petrol

Regular price 899,00 €

Black

Regular price 899,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

ANY DI – Behind the scenes

Erlebe ANY DI Hautnah und siehe hinter die Kulissen

Anne Dickhardt gründete ANY DI München im Jahr 2015 mit der klaren Vision, die innovativste und luxuriöseste Handtaschen- & Accessoire-Marke zu sein. Anne, als weibliche Gründerin, hat seitdem eine intensive Reise hinter sich - mit ihrem anhaltenden Erfolg hat sie es geschafft, ein Team von fantastischen Mitarbeitern, Partnern und Markenbotschaftern auf der ganzen Welt aufzubauen.

Anne Dickhardt, Gründerin und Designerin von ANY DI startete ihre Reise im Jahr 2015, als One-(Wo)Man-Show. Ihre Vision war klar: die perfekte Tasche für Frauen schaffen, die Funktionalität, Komfort und Luxuskombiniert. Die Bag L ist der Bestseller der Kollektion. Über die elegante Business Bag wurde bereits in den verschiedensten Medien berichtet.

„Pure Gänsehaut, wenn wir Frauen mit dem SunCover und unseren edlen Taschen sehen.“– Anne Dickhardt

Anne bleibt ihrer Vision mit ANY DI von Anfang an Treu, die Innovativste Lederwaren Accessoire Brand im Premiumbereich zu sein und beweist es mit stets raffinierten Produkten aufs Neue. Kundinnen dürfen sich nicht nur von Innovation und luxuriöse Qualität überraschen lassen, sondern auch von besonderer Funktionalität und einmaligem Komfort.

Match with

Black

Normaler Preis 899,00 €

Red

Normaler Preis 899,00 €

Khaki

Normaler Preis 849,00 €

Pink

Normaler Preis 849,00 €

Greige Nubuck

Normaler Preis 849,00 €

Black Silver

Normaler Preis 849,00 €

Tiramisu

Normaler Preis 849,00 €

Velvet

Normaler Preis 549,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb

x