Free shipping within Germany

Best of ANY DI 2020 - Our bestsellers at a glance.

Whether shopping queen or wild party girl - we have the right accessory for every ANY DIva! We present you our favorites of the year 2020. We are sure that you will find the right companion for you!

The Shopping Queen.

Hours of strolling through the city from one boutique to the next. What could be better than a relaxed shopping trip with your best friend on a warm summer day? So for an extensive shopping spree, a true miracle of space is required! Whether it's a new summer dress or a pair of romantic sandals - there's no shortage of space with the casual yet elegant shopper bag. With the practical strap system, the shopper bag can be converted into a backpack in no time. This leaves your hands free for a refreshing Iced Coffee after a successful haul.

Discover ShopperBag

The festival lover. 

Dancing in the evening sun in front of a big stage to pulsating beats in a sea full of people. The sky in bright red-orange colors, the sunglasses safely stowed in the color-coordinated SunCover attached to the belt. A must-have for every festival lover! The night can begin!

Discover SunCover Darling

The flâneur. 

The sun is shining through the autumn leaves, the blue sky is radiant. The perfect weather for a leisurely stroll along the Isar. The smartphone stowed in the stylish PhoneBag, because after all, an exciting podcast can not be missing while strolling. Some cash for a warming latte macchiato is of course a must. What more do you need for a relaxed autumn walk?

Discover Phonebag Fringes Blossom

The rocking city hopper 

Today Berlin, tomorrow Stockholm - quite a lot on the road! This requires a versatile handbag...er...backpack! Or both? The flexible BucketBag in practical mini format adapts perfectly to the everyday life of a much-traveling ANY DIva. Stylish on the road and all daily essentials with you! With the rocking combination of deep black and shimmering silver, this bag is the ideal travel companion!

Discover BucketBag Mini Black Silver

The wild party girl 

Smartphone, cash and lip gloss with you? No problem, because in the refined Bag S has all found its place! As a small but fine accessory, the Ba rounds off your party outfit perfectly. Superbly equipped for a wild party night! Worn as a belt bag, your belongings are safely stowed in the elegant clutch. Let's get the party started!

Discover Bag S Ocean

With express shipping or pickup in the ANY DI showroom in Munich, you can still secure your gift in time for Christmas.

Match with

Ocean Emblem

Regular price 79,00 €

Ocean

Regular price 799,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

Best of ANY DI 2020 - Unsere Bestsellers im Überblick.

Ob Shopping Queen oder wildes Party Girl – wir haben für jede ANY DIva das passende Accessoire! Wir stellen Dir unsere Favoriten des Jahres 2020 vor. Bestimmt ist auch der passende Begleiter für Dich dabei!

Die Shopping Queen. 

 

Stundenlanges Schlendern durch die Stadt von einer Boutique zur Nächsten. Was gibt es Schöneres als einen entspannten Shopping-Trip mit der besten Freundin an einem warmen Sommertag? Für einen ausgiebigen Einkaufsbummel ist also ein wahres Platzwunder gefragt! Ob neues Sommerkleid oder ein Paar romantischer Sandaletten – an Platz mangelt es nicht bei der lässigen, aber dennoch eleganten Shopper Bag. Tüten schleppen adé! Mit dem praktischen Strap System, kann die Shopper Bag im Handumdrehen zum Rucksack umfunktioniert werden. So bleiben die Hände frei für einen erfrischenden Iced Coffee nach erfolgreicher Ausbeute. 

Entdecke die Shopper Bag 

Die Festivalgängerin. 

In der Abendsonne vor einer großen Bühne tanzend zu pulsierenden Beats in einem Meer voller Menschen. Der Himmel in leuchtend rot-orangenen Farben, die Sonnenbrille sicher verstaut im farblich zum Outfit abgestimmten SunCover befestigt am Gürtel. Für jeden Festival-Lover ein Must-have! Die Nacht kann beginnen! 

Entdecke das SunCover Darling

Die Flaneurin  

Die Sonne scheint durch die herbstlichen Blätter, der blaue Himmel strahlt. Das perfekte Wetter für einen gemütlichen Spaziergang an der Isar. Das Smartphone verstaut in der stylishen PhoneBag, denn schließlich darf ein spannender Podcast beim Flanieren nicht fehlen. Etwas Bargeld für einen wärmenden Latte Macchiato ist selbstverständlich ein Muss. Was braucht man mehr für einen entspannten Herbstspaziergang? 

Entdecke die Phonebag Blossom

Die rockige City-Hopperin  

Heute Berlin, morgen Stockholm – ganz schön viel unterwegs! Dazu bedarf es an einer vielseitigen Handtasche…äh…Rucksack! Oder beides? Die flexible BucketBag im praktischen Miniformat passt sich dem Alltag einer vielreisenden ANY DIva optimal an. Stylish unterwegs und alle daily essentials dabei! Mit der rockigen Kombination aus tiefem Schwarz und schimmerndem Silber, ist mit dieser Bag der ideale Reisebegleiter gefunden!   

Entdecke die BucketBag Mini Black Silver

Das wilde Party-Girl 

Smartphone, Bargeld und Lip-Gloss dabei? Kein Problem, denn in der raffinierten Bag S hat all das seinen Platz gefunden! Als kleines, aber feines Accessoire rundet die Ba dein Party Outfit perfekt ab. Hervorragend ausgestattet für eine wilde Partynacht! Als Belt Bag getragen, ist dein Hab und Gut in der eleganten Clutch sicher verstaut. Let’s get the party started! 

Entdecke die Bag S Ocean

Mit Expressversand oder Abholung im ANY DI Showroom München, sicherst Du Dir Dein Geschenk noch pünktlich zu Weihnachten. 

Match with

Ocean Emblem

Normaler Preis 79,00 €

Ocean

Normaler Preis 799,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb

x