SAVE MORE THAN 40% IN OUR AUTUMN/WINTER SALE

Cathy Hummels going on Safari

Since Yves Saint Laurent established the safari look on the catwalks and in luxury fashion at the end of the 1960s, the look transports us dreamily to the savanna of Africa. German presenter Cathy Hummels knows exactly how to combine the trend stylishly and turns her own home into a wild urban jungle.

The summer has unfortunately not arrived yet, but the safari trend already gives us a taste of the tropical temperatures. Is that a wild cat by Cathy's side?! Do not worry, just as wild but not as fierce is our Bag M Leo Fur.

What has Cathy just discovered there?! In any case, the stunning outfit caught our eye! Along with the casual Safari Parker, the Bag M makes the style stand out cool and stylish.

Simply face the sun and listen to the sounds of the savanna... what more do you need? And for the most important essentials, the Bag S Leo Fur offers enough storage space.

Super practical and casual at the same time! As a cross-body bag, the Bag S is a must-have for any kind of safari tour. The matching SunCover can be easily attached to the bag and gives the overall look that certain something. Thus, Cathy Hummels has her hands free and can explore surroundings without worry!

We already have vacation feelings, what about you?

Match with

Leo Fur

Regular price 799,00 €

Black Leo

Regular price 299,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

Abonniere unseren Newsletter und erhalte 10% Rabatt.

Cathy Hummels going on Safari

Spätestens seit Yves Saint Laurent den Safari Look Ende der 1960er Jahre auf die Laufstege und in die Luxus Mode etabliert hat, versetzt uns der Look träumerisch in die Savanne Afrikas. Die deutsche Moderatorin Cathy Hummels weiß genau wie man den Trend stilvoll kombiniert und macht die eigene Heimat zum wilden Großstadtdschungel.

Der Sommer lässt leider noch ein bisschen auf sich warten, aber der Safari-Trend gibt uns jetzt schon einen Vorgeschmack auf die tropischen Temperaturen. Ist das eine Wildkatze an Cathys Seite?! Keine Sorge, ebenso wild aber keinesfalls bissig ist unsere Bag M Leo Fur.

Was Cathy da wohl gerade entdeckt hat?! Uns ist auf jeden Fall das atemberaubende Outfit ins Auge gestochen! Zusammen mit dem lässigen Safari Parker, lässt die Bag M den Style cool und stilvoll hervorstechen.

Einfach das Gesicht entgegen der Sonne gerichtet und den Geräuschen der Savanne lauschen... was braucht man mehr? Und für die wichtigsten Essentials bietet die Bag S Leo Fur genug Stauraum.

Super praktisch und super lässig zugleich! Als Cross-Body-Bag ist die Bag S ein Must-Have zu jeder Art von Safari Tour. Das passende SunCover lässt sich easy an die Tasche anbringen und gibt dem Gesamtbild das gewisse Etwas. Somit hat Cathy Hummels die Hände frei und kann unbesorgt ihre Umgebung erkunden!

Wir haben bereits Urlaubsgefühle und wie sieht es bei dir aus?

Match with

Leo Fur

Normaler Preis 799,00 €

Black Leo

Normaler Preis 299,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb

x