Straps & Chains

The diversity of our accessories

The special thing about the ANY DI products is the variety of wearing and combination options. The carefully thought-out designs can be varied and redesigned. Thus your ANY DI favorites always remain something special and personal and never lose their charm. We present you here some varied possibilities, how you can quickly and easily combine the products with one another. Get creative yourself and never lose the fun with ANY DI accessories.

The stylish SunCover Bag Leo Fur is hard to imagine without its golden chain. . But if you want a new style, you can simply clip your ANY DI Pocket PhoneStrap made of elegant leather or sporty nylon on your SunCover Bag. This is how you create quickly a casual yet classy look and you can combine your PhoneStrap perfectly even without a mobile phone.

The Pocket PhoneStrap offers you with its different pocktes the possibility to go out without handbag and still have everything within reach. However, if you want to be without pockets and somewhat lightly packed on the go, but cannot do without a PhoneStrap, there is the optimal solution. The ANY DI Gold chain you can easily attach to your Smartphone Case and you're ready to go.

With the Bucket Bag Mini Fringes Black you are well prepared for every situation. This bag looks stylish and is the perfect size for your everyday use. Whether used as a backpack or around your wrist, it is a must-have for every ANY DIva. To use them even more diverse, you can easily hang the Pocket PhoneStrap to the bucket bag and you've created another look. Whether loose over the shoulder or cross-body, with this combination you convince everyone.

Match with

Black

Regular price 599,00 €

Black

Regular price 99,00 €

Available Sizes

Regular price 229,00 €

Gold

Regular price 79,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

Straps & Chains

Die Vielfältigkeit unserer Accessoires

Das Besondere an den ANY DI Produkten ist die Vielfältigkeit der Trage- und Kombinationsmöglichkeiten. Die sorgsam durchdachten Designs lassen sich variieren und neu gestalten. Somit bleiben Deine ANY DI Lieblinge immer etwas besonderes und persönliches und verlieren nie an Charme. Wir stellen Dir hier einige abwechslungsreiche Möglichkeiten vor, wie Du die Produkte einfach und schnell untereinander kombinieren kannst. Werde selbst kreativ und verliere somit nie den Spaß an den ANY DI Accessoires.

Die stylische SunCover Bag Leo Fur ist ohne ihre goldene Kette kaum vorstellbar. Doch falls Du Dir einen neuen Style wünschst, kannst Du einfach deinen ANY DI Pocket PhoneStrap aus elegantem Leder oder sportlichem Nylon an deine SunCover Bag klippen. So kreierst Du schnell einen legereren und dennoch edlen Look und kannst deinen PhoneStrap auch ohne Handy super kombinieren.

Der Pocket PhoneStrap bietet Dir mit seinen unterschiedlichen Pockets die Möglichkeit ohne Handtasche aus dem Haus zu gehen und trotzdem alles in greifbarer Nähe zu haben. Falls Du jedoch mal ohne Pockets und etwas leichter bepackt unterwegs sein möchtest, aber nicht auf einen PhoneStrap verzichten kannst, gibt es hierfür die optimale Lösung. Die ANY DI Gold Chain kannst Du ganz einfach an Deinem Smartphone Case befestigen und bist ready to go.

Mit der Bucket Bag Mini Fringes Black ist man für jede Situation bestens gewappnet. Diese Tasche sieht stylish aus und hat die perfekte Größe für Deinen Alltagsgebrauch. Ob als Rucksack oder um das Handgelenk, sie ist ein must-have für jede ANY DIva. Um sie noch vielfältiger einzusetzen, kannst Du ganz einfach den Pocket PhoneStrap an die Bucket Bag hängen und schon hast Du einen weiteren Look kreiert. Ob locker über die Schulter oder Cross-Body, mit dieser Kombination überzeugst Du alle.

Match with

Black

Normaler Preis 599,00 €

Black

Normaler Preis 99,00 €

Available Sizes

Normaler Preis 229,00 €

Gold

Normaler Preis 79,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb

x