Free Shipping within Germany

DIVERSITY AND ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES

The brand ANY DI stands for the combination of HIGH-END FASHION and EVERYDAY-COMFORT, for an innovative concept and variety - With the design-patented Strap-System, bags can be repurposed within no time - from a casual over-shoulder bag to a comfortable backpack or from wallet to clutch. The great functionality without any visible construction is what makes our bags unique.

"A BRAND LIKE MY LIFESTYLE: THE OPTIMAL FUSION OF ELEGANCE, SPORTINESS, BUSINESS AND LEISURE.”

- Anne Dickhardt, designer and founder -

COMFORT IN EVERY DETAIL

With love for detail and passion for perfection, our products are created to deliver functionality, comfort, style and luxury. The basis for this is formed by high-quality materials such as supple cowhide and genuine gold plating as well as excellent workmanship, thus creating the ideal balance between pure luxury and suitability for everyday use. The brand's own emblem, which is inspired by the „real leather“ symbol, also stands for high quality, durability, luxury and elegance.

INNOVATION

The creations are completed by extraordinary accessories, such as the design-patented SunCover, which sets another high-end fashion statement. The innovative eyewear cover is - due to its unique shape, the tasteful design combined with a innovative function - the signature piece of the brand.

Synergy Bethween Bags and Gadgets

Whether casual or glamorous, whether hip or classic, every woman will find her perfect companion, because the entire Color Set can be put together in a variety of ways thanks to its harmonious color combinations. Each ANY DI Bag comes with at least three SunCovers, which match perfectly in colour – either tone in tone - matching the interior - or with bright contrasts, everyone can choose and combine according to their own taste.

AN ANY DIVA

knows exactly what she wants. She needs flexibility and changeability in order to be prepared for every situation in life and does not want to compromise on design or comfort. An ANY DIva is both a modern trendsetter and a lover of classic and high-quality leather handbags.

ANY DI Bags adapt to any situation in no time at all without losing any of their authenticity. Whether in a business meeting or on the road on a bicycle, at a chic dinner or a hip party... endless carrying and combination possibilities make an ANY DI bag the perfect companion around the clock.

The brand ANY DI is as multifaceted as the city in that it was established. Casual urban-chic, timeless elegance and luxurious glamour - that is Munich and therefore the source of inspiration for all ANY DI products. Almost no other city embodies the combination of creativity, quality and functionality that playful and easy like the "Isarmetropole". Whether to work or a beer garden with the bike, to a chic dinner or party, with its changeability an ANY DI gives women the needed authenticity in every life situation.

PRECIOUS. FUNCTIONAL. TIMELESS.

What are you looking for?

Your cart

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

DIVERSITY AND ENDLESS POSSIBILITIES

Die Marke ANY DI steht für die Kombination aus HIGH-END FASHION und EVERYDAY-COMFORT, für ein innovatives Konzept und Variantenreichtum – durch das Design-patentierte Strap-System lassen sich die Taschen innerhalb kürzester Zeit umfunktionieren – von der lässigen Over-Shoulder Bag zum bequemen Backpack, oder vom Portemonnaie zur Clutch. Das Besondere dieses Systems ist die grandiose Wandelbarkeit ohne sichtbare Konstruktion.

"EINE MARKE WIE (M)EIN LIFESTYLE: DIE OPTIMALE FUSION AUS ELEGANZ UND SPORTLICHKEIT, BUSINESS UND FREIZEIT.”

- Anne Dickhardt, Designerin & Gründerin -

COMFORT IN EVERY DETAIL

Mit Liebe zum Detail und Leidenschaft zur Perfektion entstehen Produkte, die sowohl edel und stylisch als auch funktional und komfortabel sind. Die Basis dafür bilden hochwertige Materialien wie geschmeidiges Rindsleder und echte Goldplattierungen sowie eine exzellente Verarbeitung und schaffen so das optimale Gleichgewicht zwischen purem Luxus und Alltagstauglichkeit. So steht auch das markeneigene Emblem, welches von dem „Echtleder“ Symbol inspiriert ist, für Hochwertigkeit, Langlebigkeit, Luxus und Eleganz.

INNOVATION

Vollendet werden die Kreationen durch außergewöhnliche Accessoires, wie dem Design-patentierten SunCover , welches ein weiteres High-End Fashion Statement setzt. Das innovative Brillen Cover ist - aufgrund seiner einzigartigen Form, dem geschmackvollen Design kombiniert mit einer neuartigen Funktion - das Signature-Piece der Marke.

SYNERGY BETWEEN BAGS AND GADGETS

Ob casual oder glamourös, ob hip oder klassisch, jede Frau findet Ihren perfekten Begleiter, denn das gesamte Color Set lässt sich durch seine harmonischen Farbkombinationen in verschiedensten Weisen zusammenstellen. Zu jeder ANY DI Bag gibt es mindestens drei SunCover, die farblich perfekt dazu passen – entweder Ton in Ton abgestimmt - passend zum Innenleben - oder mit knalligen Kontrasten, jeder kann nach eigenem Geschmack wählen und kombinieren.

EINE ANY DIVA...

...weiß genau, was sie will. Sie braucht Flexibilität und Wandelbarkeit, um für jede Lebenslage gerüstet zu sein und möchte dabei weder auf Design noch auf Komfort verzichten. Eine ANY DIva ist sowohl moderne Trendsetterin als auch Liebhaberin klassischer und hochwertiger Lederhandtaschen.

ANY DI Bags passen sich jeder Situation im Handumdrehen an, ohne an Authentizität zu verlieren. Ob im Business-Meeting oder unterwegs auf dem Fahrrad, beim schicken Dinner oder einer hippen Party, endlose Trage- und Kombinationsmöglichkeiten machen eine ANY DI Bag zum perfekten Begleiter rund um die Uhr.

Die Marke ANY DI ist genauso facettenreich wie die Stadt, in der sie kreiert wurde. Lässig-urbaner Chic, zeitlose Eleganz und luxuriöser Glamour - das ist München und somit zugleich die Inspirationsquelle aller Produkte. Kaum eine andere Stadt verkörpert die Kombination aus Kreativität, Qualität und Funktionalität so spielerisch leicht wie die Isarmetropole. Ob mit dem Fahrrad zur Arbeit oder in den Biergarten, zum schicken Dinner oder zur hippen Party, eine ANY DI verleiht (nicht nur den Münchner) Frauen durch ihre Wandelbarkeit die notwendige Authentizität in jeder Lebenslage.

EDEL. PRATISCH. ZEITLOS.

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb