Free shipping within Germany

A shooting day with ANY DI

It's a wrap! After hours of work in front of and behind the camera, we have all the pictures we wanted! A look behind the scenes of the AW20 season campaign shoot.

An extensively planned shoot is the most important thing to make the process on the day of the shoot as smooth as possible. Starting with the creation of a mood board and ending with the coordination of the participants, everything is planned down to the smallest detail. Mood boards are particularly important for the creative planning phase, as they provide orientation for styling, the looks and also for the general image and color mood. For each picture, a suitable outfit and accessories as well as hair & make-up styling is put together.

The day of the shoot. As with past campaign shoots, our model founder and designer, Anne Dickhardt, is herself. Punctually in the make-up, at the same time the photographer and helpers prepare the first set. Hair & make-up are in place - so let's get started. The shoot takes place in the headquarters' own studio in Munich. Practical!

In addition to the focus on the model, our products must of course also be put in the right light. Simple outfits help to put the product in the foreground. And smile please! "Stop Stop! Lint!", it is said not only once on this day. Between the individual shots, hair and outfit have to be straightened again and again. A real test of patience for the photographer!

Such a campaign shoot quickly takes a whole day. Many outfit changes and different stylings are time-consuming. But the work was worth it! The results are impressive and thanks to the great team, this shoot was an absolute success!

Match with

Sunshine

Regular price 89,00 €

Velvet

Regular price 499,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

PhoneBag & SunCover Black Metallic im Set für 199€

Ein Shooting Tag mit ANY DI

It’s a wrap! Nach stundenlanger Arbeit vor und hinter der Kamera sind die Bilder im Kasten! Blicke hinter die Kulissen des Kampagnenshootings der AW20 Saison.

Ein ausgiebig geplantes Shooting ist das Wichtigste, um den Ablauf am Tag des Shootings so reibungslos wie möglich zu gestalten. Angefangen mit der Kreation eines Moodboards bis hin zur Koordination der Beteiligten, wird alles bis ins kleinste Detail geplant. Moodboards sind für die kreative Planungsphase besonders wichtig, da sie die Orientierung für Styling, die Looks und auch für die generelle Bild- und Farbstimmung geben. Für jedes Bild wird ein passendes Outfit und Accessoires sowie Hair- & Make-up-Styling zusammengestellt.   

Der Tag des Shootings. Wie auch zu vergangenen Kampagnenshootings ist unser Model Gründerin und Designerin, Anne Dickhardt, selbst. Pünktlich in der Maske, bereiten zur gleichen Zeit der Fotograf samt Helfer das erste Set vor. Hair & Make-Up sitzen – na dann kann’s ja losgehen. Geshootet wird im eigenen Studio des Headquarters in München. Praktisch!  

Neben dem Fokus auf das Model, müssen natürlich auch unsere Produkte ins rechte Licht gerückt werden. Schlichte Outfits helfen dabei das Produkt in den Vordergrund zu setzen. Und Lächeln bitte! “Halt Stopp! Fussel!”, heißt es nicht nur einmal an diesem Tag.  Zwischen den einzelnen Shots müssen immer wieder Haare und Outfit gerichtet werden. Eine wahre Geduldsprobe für den Fotografen!  

So ein Kampagnenshooting dauert schnell einen ganzen Tag. Viele Outfitwechsel und verschiedene Stylings sind zeitaufwendig. Doch die Arbeit hat sich gelohnt!  Die Ergebnisse lassen sich sehen und Dank dem großartigen Team war dieses Shooting ein absoluter Erfolg! 

Match with

Sunshine

Normaler Preis 89,00 €

Velvet

Normaler Preis 549,00 €

Velvet

Normaler Preis 499,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb