SAVE MORE THAN 40% IN OUR AUTUMN/WINTER SALE

ANY DI x Del Fiore

We were there at the opening of the Munich ice cream parlor "Del Fiore"!

A new ice cream store in the center of Munich opens its doors on July 22nd! From strawberry mint to Grand Cru chocolate up to lemon-ginger, Del Fiore's delicious ice cream flavors will make ice cream lovers' hearts beat faster! Even vegan varieties are offered!

We were also on site and were able to inspire the customers of Del Fiore with our Ice Cream SunCover. On the occasion of the opening, the Del Fiore ice cream parlor offered the first 100 customers a free scoop of their delicious ice creams and we were allowed to try too! Caution, risk of addiction!

To offer Del Fiore's customers another highlight on this sunny day, ANY DI prepared exclusive goodie bags, which were happily accepted. We would like to thank you for this delicious cooperation with Del Fiore and wish you much success!

Match with

Raspberry

Regular price 19,00 €

Stracciatella

Regular price 19,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

Spare über 40% in unserem Autumn/Winter SALE

ANY DI x Del Fiore

Wir waren bei der Eröffnung des Münchner Eiscafés "Del Fiore" dabei!

Ein neuer Eisladen im Zentrum von München öffnet seit dem 22. Juli seine Türen! Von Erdbeer-Minze über Grand Cru Schokolade bis hin zu Zitrone-Ingwer, die leckeren Eissorten von Del Fiore lassen die Herzen von Eisliebhabern höher schlagen! Auch vegane Sorten werden angeboten!

Auch wir waren vor Ort und haben mit unserem Ice Cream SunCover die Kunden von Del Fiore begeistern können. Anlässlich der Eröffnung bot die Eisdiele Del Fiore den ersten 100 Kunden eine kostenlose Kugel ihres leckeren Eissorten an und auch wir durften probieren! Vorsicht Suchtgefahr!

Um den Kunden von Del Fiore noch ein weiteres Highlight an diesem sonnigen Tag bieten zu können hat ANY DI exklusive Goodie Bags vorbereitet, welche freudig angenommen wurden. Wir bedanken uns herzlich für diese leckere Zusammenarbeit mit Del Fiore und wünschen weiterhin viel Erfolg!

Match with

Raspberry

Normaler Preis 19,00 €

Stracciatella

Normaler Preis 19,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb

x