No summer without IceCream

We have found them: Germany's top 7 ice cream parlours

On hot days, you don't want to miss out on a delicious cool-down! We ANY DIvas also love a sweet refreshment, which is why an IceCream SunCover should not be missing from our range. For this reason, we went on a search for Germany's best ice cream parlours. An ice cream on your pocket and one in your hand, what could be better for a hot summer? It's worth a visit! Drop by and maybe you'll discover one or two ANY DI Ice Creams on the spot...

EMMA THE MU

Ice cream cake, ice cream macarons or an ice cream sandwich, the versatile assortment of Emma the Mu is an absolute dream for every ice cream lover. This ice cream parlour was opened in Herne and Bochum in 2020 and is now already an absolute city highlight.

DEL FIORE

The name Del Fiore sounds familiar? If so, you've probably been in front of the chiller cabinet at the supermarket many times. That's where you'll find the high-quality and special ice creams. But since this year, there is even a small Del Fiore ice cream parlour in Munich. Maybe you remember the opening, where ANY DI was allowed to be there in person and tested the delicious flavours for you.

VANILLE & MARILLE

An ice cream from the capital that you should definitely try on a trip to Berlin . The ice cream factory Vanilla & Marille is known for its handcrafted, traditionally produced ice cream. They work almost exclusively with regional organic and fair trade products. You can treat yourself to an extra scoop!

PALLINA

You can find delicious and unique ice cream creations and coffee specialities at the charming ice cream parlour Pallina in Frankfurt am Main. The small ice cream parlour stands out for its sustainable and social behaviour, which uses only recyclable or compostable materials for its ice cream production.

KEISERLICH

Are you particularly decisive? Then the Keiserlich ice cream parlour in Cologne is the place for you. Here you can choose from around 300 different types of ice cream. Not only are the classic varieties such as chocolate and vanilla represented, but if you want something special, you should try avocado-mint or pear-gorgonzola.

DOLCIER

Not only does the name Dolcier sound noble, but their products also radiate elegance. The patisserie, gingerbread and ice cream factory from Memmingen is the expression of an exclusive attitude to life. There can hardly be a more fitting place for a treat for in between for an ANY DIva.

EISWERK54

The small ice cream parlour, which takes its name from the legendary New York Studio54, is just right for all vintage lovers. All year round, the Eiswerk54 delights its customers in summer with soft ice cream made from organic coconut milk and fine sorbet. Do something good for yourself and the environment and stop by the small ice cream parlour in Augsburg !

Match with

Ice Cream

Regular price 89,00 €

Diamond Face

Regular price 499,00 €

Design your own

Regular price 61,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

Abonniere unseren Newsletter und erhalte 10% Rabatt.

Kein Sommer ohne IceCream

Wir haben sie gefunden: Deutschlands Top 7 Eisdielen

An heißen Tagen möchte man auf eine leckere Abkühlung nicht verzichten! Auch wir ANY DIvas lieben eine süße Erfrischung, deshalb dufte ein IceCream SunCover in unserem Sortiment nicht fehlen. Aus diesem Grund haben wir uns auf die Suche nach Deutschlands besten Eisdielen gemacht. Ein Eis an der Tasche und eins in der Hand, was könnte es besser für einen heißen Sommer geben? Ein Besuch lohnt sich! Schaut vorbei und vielleicht entdeckst Du ja das ein oder andere ANY DI Ice Cream vor Ort...

EMMA THE MU

Eistorte, Eismacarons oder ein Eissandwich, das vielseitige Sortiment von Emma the Mu ist ein absoluter Traum für jeden Eisliebhaber. 2020 wurde diese Eisdiele in Herne und Bochum eröffnet und ist jetzt schon ein absolutes Stadt Highlight.

DEL FIORE

Der Name Del Fiore kommt euch bekannt vor? Dann standet ihr bestimmt schon öfters im Supermarkt vor dem Kühlregal. Denn dort findet ihr die qualitativ hochwertigen und besonderen Eissorten. Seit diesem Jahr gibt es aber sogar eine kleine Del Fiore Eisdiele in München. Vielleicht erinnert ihr euch an die Eröffnung, bei der ANY DI persönlich dabei sein durfte und die köstlichen Sorten für euch getestet hat.

VANILLE & MARILLE

Ein Eis aus der Hauptstadt, welches man bei einem Trip nach Berlin auf jeden Fall probiert haben sollte. Die Eismanufaktur Vanille & Marille ist für ihr handwerklich-traditionelles produziertes Eis allseits bekannt. Sie arbeiten fast ausschließlich mit regionalen Bio und Fairtrade Produkten. Da kann man sich auch mal eine Kugel mehr gönnen!

PALLINA

Leckere und einzigartige Eiskreationen und Kaffeespezialitäten findet ihr in der bezaubernden Eisdiele Pallina in Frankfurt am Main. Die kleine Eisdiele zeichnet sich durch ihr nachhaltiges und soziales Verhalten aus, welche ausschließlich recyclebare bzw. kompostierbare Materialien für ihre Eisproduktion verwendet.

KEISERLICH

Du bist besonders entscheidungsfreudig? Dann bist du bei der Eisdiele Keiserlich in Köln genau richtig. Denn hier kannst du aus ca. 300 verschiedenen Eissorten wählen. Nicht nur die klassischen Sorten wie Schokolade und Vanille sind vertreten, wer etwas besonderes möchte sollte sich an Avocado-Minze oder Birne-Gorgonzola wagen.

DOLCIER

Nicht nur der Name Dolcier klingt edel, auch ihre Produkte strahlen nur so von Eleganz. Die Patisserie, Lebkuchen- und Eismanufaktur aus Memmingen ist der Ausdruck eines exklusiven Lebensgefühls. Ein passender Ort für einen Leckerbissen für zwischendurch kann es für eine ANY DIva ja wohl kaum geben.

EISWERK54

Die kleine Eisdiele, welche ihren Namen inspiriert nach dem legendären New Yorker Studio54 trägt, ist für alle Vintage Lover genau das Richtige. Ganzjährig begeistert das Eiswerk54 im Sommer ihre Kunden mit Softeis aus Bio-Kokosmilch und feinem Sorbet. Tu dir und der Umwelt etwas gutes und schau in der kleinen Eisdiele in Augsburg vorbei!

Match with

Ice Cream

Normaler Preis 89,00 €

Design your own

Normaler Preis 99,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb

x