Free Shipping within Germany

ANY DI – Midnight Sky Collection

Reach for the stars! This season we wear mystical velvet with golden embroidered stars. Get ready!

We present our latest accessories for magical evenings under the stars. Inspired by a midnight sky full of stars, this romantic collection is a fusion of luxury and design. The touch of velvet combined with golden highlights, inspired by the sunlight that makes a star shine, gives our bestselling products a luxurious look.

Bag L Velvet 

The Bag L in Velvet Black is the exciting combination of classic design and noble luxury. The black velvet and gold details make this bag a fashion must-have for ladies who love subtle but exciting accessories. Perfect for the winter months, the Bag L offers a lot of space and is the perfect styling element. The soft interior in light pink contrasts with the velvety upper material in elegant black.  

DISCOVER THE COLLECTION

Bag M Velvet

The design classic, the Bag M, is also convincing in the new collection. Minimalistic, sophisticated and elegant with a touch girly. From the outside, the Bag M looks noble and elegant in the finest black velvet embroidery. The golden details complement the final look of the Bag M. Perfect for a romantic walk under the starry night sky.

DISCOVER THE COLLECTION

Velvet SunCover

The Velvet SunCovers are the completion of the Midnight Sky Collection.

Each SunCover tells its own story and acts as an expressive detail or as a completion to the other Midnight Sky accessories. The SunCovers all have a soft inner material in light pink, which not only offers the best possible protection, but also forms a successful contrast to the dark outer material.

DISCOVER THE COLLECTION

Our velvety soft new Velvet SunCover is available in three dreamy designs:

The SunCover MidnightSky reminds of 1001 nights. Black velvet combined with large oriental embroideries adorn the SunCover and attract all eyes.

The SunCover Starlight with its fine star embroideries symbolizes a bright night sky full of stars.  

The SunCover Sunshine represents the interaction of day and night. Sunbeams and blue sky merge into a dreamlike night sky at night. 

The Midnight Sky Collection is now available in the online store and is just waiting to enchant you this winter.

DISCOVER THE COLLECTION

Match with

What are you looking for?

Your cart

NEW COLLECTION OUT NOW
Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

ANY DI – Midnight Sky Collection

Reach for the stars! In dieser Saison tragen wir mystischen Samt mit goldenen gestickten Sternen. Macht euch bereit!

Wir präsentieren unsere neuesten Accessoires für zauberhafte Abende unter dem Sternehimmel. Inspiriert von einem Mitternachtshimmel voller Sterne ist diese romantische Kollektion die Verschmelzung von Luxus und Design. Der Hauch von Samt in Kombination mit goldenen Highlights, inspiriert durch das Sonnenlicht, das einen Stern zum Leuchten bringt, verleiht unseren Bestseller-Produkten einen edlen und luxuriösen Look.  

Bag L Velvet 

Die Bag L in Velvet Black ist die aufregende Zusammensetzung aus klassischem Design und edlem Luxus. Durch den schwarzen Samt und die goldenen Details ist diese Tasche ein Fashion-Must-Have für Ladies, die dezente aber doch aufregende Accessoires lieben. Perfekt für die Wintermonate bietet die Bag L viel Platz und ist das perfekte Styling Element. Das weiche Innenleben in hellem Rosa hebt sich vom samtigen Obermaterial in edlem Schwarz gekonnt ab. Die goldenen Elemente wie Reißverschluss, Riemen und Logo verleihen der zeitlosen Farbe der Tasche das gewisse Etwas.   

Bag M Velvet 

Der Design-Klassiker, die Bag M, überzeugt auch in der neuen Kollektion. Minimalistisch, sophisticated und elegant mit einem Touch girly. Von außen umhüllt in feinstem, schwarzem Samt wirkt die Bag M edel und elegant. Goldene Details, ergänzen den finalen Look der Bag M. Perfekt für einen romantischen Spaziergang unter dem sternenreichen Nachthimmel.   

Samtige SunCover 

Die Velvet SunCover bilden die Vollendung der Midnight Sky Collection.

Jedes SunCover erzählt ihre eigene Story und wirkt als ausdruckstarkes Detail oder als Vervollständigung zu den anderen Midnight Sky Accessoires. Die SunCover sind alle mit einem weichen Innenmaterial in hellem Rosa versehen, welches nicht nur den optimalen Schutz bietet, sondern auch einen gelungenen Kontrast zu dem dunklen Obermaterial bildet.  

Unsere samtweichen neuen Velvet SunCover gibt es in drei verträumten Ausführungen:  

Das SunCover MidnightSky erinnert an 1001 Nacht. Schwarzer Samt kombiniert mit großen orientalischen Stickereien zieren das SunCover und ziehen alle Blicke sich. 

Das SunCover Starlight symbolisiert mit seinen feinen Sternstickereien einen leuchtenden Nachthimmel voller Sterne.  

Das SunCover Sunshine repräsentiert das Zusammenspiel von Tag und Nacht. Sonnenstrahlen und blauer Himmel gehen nachts in einen traumhaften Nachthimmel über.  

Die Midnight Sky Collection ist ab sofort im Onlineshop erhältlich und wartet nur darauf dich diesen Winter zu verzaubern. 

Match with

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb