Free shipping within Germany

Discover the Pocket PhoneStrap

Lili Paul-Roncalli, brand ambassador and campaign face of the new ANY DI Pocket PhoneStrap campaign, expertly showcases the new product. The ambitious and beautiful circus acrobat loves to combine the PhoneStrap with the Kiss-Pocket, the EarPod-Pocket and the Poo-Pocket to be perfectly equipped for her day. How exactly to use the Pockets combined with the PhoneStrap you can read down below.

The PhoneStrap is a crossbody smartphone case for a style-conscious ANY DIva. Depending on your needs and preferences, you can equip the PhoneStrap with various themed Click-On Pockets that create easily accessible storage space. Up to three Click-On Pockets can be attached to the PhoneStrap's classy 24-karat gold-plated snaps at the same time. The PhoneStrap can be adjusted in length and is available in two different materials. The sporty nylon strap is particularly robust and perfectly rounds off the casual street style outfit. The leather strap is extremely noble with its combination of nappa leather and velvety suede-like elements.

The concept of the Pocket PhoneStrap is simple: The pockets can be pulled onto the strap through their loops on the back and are then held securely in place by the gold-plated snaps and cannot slip. In total, up to 3 pockets can be attached to one PhoneStrap.

The noble PhoneCase (Buy Now) is available in different sizes depending on the smartphone. The Italian nappa leather has a precise logo embossing and is covered with high-quality black silicone to give your smartphone a non-slip grip. Inside, the PhoneCase is covered with velvety microfiber that protects your smartphone from scratches. The case has 24-carat gold-plated eyelets to which you can attach the ANY DI PhoneStrap.

The Kiss-Pocket (Buy now) is the new it-piece for all make-up lovers! Whether lipstick or blush, the most important cosmetics have their place. Thanks to the sturdy zipper, your makeup is protected from possible falling out.

The Poo-Pocket is perfect for all dog owners! The dog bags have never been packed more stylish! Put the dog bags inside, close it with the push button and pull the dog bag through the hole. You're ready for a relaxing walk!

EarPods (Buy now)are indispensable nowadays. The EarPods quickly disappear in the depths of the bag and are difficult to find. In the EarPod Pocket your EarPods are protected from scratches and dust and above all quickly at hand. The EarPod Pocket is suitable for Apple AirPods / AirPods Pro, but also for other EarPod cases.

The MoneyKey Pocket (Buy now) is specifically designed to store your keys, bills and your most important cards. The pocket is also equipped with a key ring, a card slot and a bill compartment. The pocket can be closed with the push button, so that your most valuable utensils are always safely stored.

It's the little things that count! That's why the Mini Pocket (JBuy now) is the ideal daily companion! The pocket can be closed with a push button and has, like all other pockets, 24 carat gold-plated hardware. In the large opening you can easily throw in whatever you need, be it tissues, keys or lighter!

Match with

Gold

Regular price 49,00 €

Available Sizes

Regular price 269,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

Entdecke den Pocket PhoneStrap

Lili Paul-Roncalli, Markenbotschafterin und Kampagnengesicht der neuen ANY DI Pocket PhoneStrap Kampagne, setzt das neue Produkt gekonnt in Szene. Die ehrgeizige und schöne Zirkusakrobatin liebt es, das PhoneStrap mit der Kiss-Pocket, der EarPod-Pocket und der Poo-Pocket zu kombinieren, um perfekt für ihren Tag ausgestattet zu sein. Wie genau die Pockets in Kombination mit dem PhoneStrap zu verwenden sind, liest Du hier.

Der Pocket PhoneStrap ist eine praktische Crossbody-Smartphonetasche, die sich ganz individuell auf Deine Bedürfnisse anpassen lässt. Je nach Bedarf und Vorliebe kannst Du den PhoneStrap mit verschiedenen Arten von Click-On Pockets ausstatten, die leicht zugänglichen Stauraum schaffen. Mit diesen niedlichen anklippbaren Themen-Pockets hast Du Deine täglichen Essentials immer griffbereit:  sei es Schlüssel, Kreditkarten, Hundetüten oder Kosmetika. Verabschiede Dich von langem Suchen in der Handtasche und zerkratzten Telefondisplays. Einfach umhängen und los!

Das Konzept des Pocket PhoneStrap ist simple: Die Taschen können durch ihre Schlaufen auf der Rückseite auf das Band gezogen werden und werden dann durch die vergoldeten Druckknöpfe sicher gehalten und können nicht verrutschen. Insgesamt können bis zu 3 Taschen an einem PhoneStrap befestigt werden.

Das edle PhoneCase (Jetzt Kaufen) ist je nach Smartphone in verschiedenen Größen erhältlich. Das italienische Nappaleder hat eine präzise Logoprägung und ist mit hochwertigem schwarzen Silikon überzogen, um Deinem Smartphone einen rutschfesten Halt zu geben. Innen ist das PhoneCase mit samtiger Mikrofaser überzogen, die Dein Smartphone vor Kratzern schützt. Das Case hat 24 Karat vergoldete Ösen, an denen Du das ANY DI PhoneStrap befestigen kannst.

Die Kiss-Pocket (Jetzt Kaufen) ist das neue It-Piece für alle Make-up-Liebhaber! Ob Lippenstift oder Rouge, die wichtigsten Kosmetika haben ihren Platz. Dank des stabilen Reißverschlusses ist Dein Make-up vor einem möglichen Herausfallen geschützt.

Das Poo-Pocket (Jetzt Kaufen) ist perfekt für alle Hundebesitzer! Die Hundetütchen wurden noch nie stilvoller verpackt! Lege die Hundetütenrolle in das Poo-Pocket hinein, schließe es mit dem Druckknopf und ziehe die Tüte durch das Loch. Schon bist Du bereit für einen entspannten Spaziergang mit Deinem Vierbeiner!

EarPods (Jetzt Kaufen) sind heutzutage unverzichtbar. Schnell verschwinden die EarPods in den Tiefen der Tasche und sind schwer zu finden. In dem EarPod Pocket sind Deine EarPods vor Kratzern und Staub geschützt und vor allem schnell zur Hand. Das EarPod Pocket ist für Apple AirPods / AirPods Pro, aber auch für andere EarPod-Hüllen geeignet.

Das MoneyKey Pocket (Jetzt Kaufen) wurde speziell für die Aufbewahrung Deines Schlüssels, Kassenbons, Geldscheinen und Deiner wichtigsten Karten entwickelt. Das Pocket ist mit einem Schlüsselring, einem Kartenschlitz und einem Geldscheinfach ausgestattet. Das MoneyKey Pocket kann mit dem Druckknopf verschlossen werden, so dass Deine wertvollsten Utensilien immer sicher aufbewahrt sind.

Es sind die kleinen Dinge, die zählen! Deshalb ist die Mini Pocket (Jetzt Kaufen ) der ideale tägliche Begleiter! Die Tasche lässt sich mit einem Druckknopf verschließen und hat, wie alle anderen Taschen auch, 24 Karat vergoldete Hardware. In die große Öffnung kannst Du einfach alles hineinwerfen, was Du brauchst, seien es Taschentücher, Schlüssel oder Feuerzeug!

Match with

Gold

Normaler Preis 49,00 €

Available Sizes

Normaler Preis 269,00 €

Red

Normaler Preis 69,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb

x