Outfit Inspo Pocket PhoneStrap

The right outfit for your Pocket PhoneStrap!

A product more suitable for everyday use like the ANY DI Pocket PhoneStrap is rarely found. It is the perfect companion for every situation! Whether you are shopping, at work or at the Italian next door, the PhoneStrap will attract everyone's attention. Our pretty ANYDIvas will show you how you can combine your new accessory.

Cathy Hummels is the perfect example of an elegant outfit in combination with our PhoneStrap. The bright red of the Kiss pocket sets a shiny accent to her simple beige outfit. A mix of casual chic and sporty elegant accessories bring even more lightness to your look.

Not only her dog is Lena Meckel's everyday companion. The ANY DI Pocket PhoneStrap also accompanies her in any situation. The PhoneStrap gives her casual outfit that certain something. The combination with the shiny black leather, white oversized shirt and high heels makes the PhoneStrap look elegant in everyday life. Thanks to the Poo Pocket her four-legged friend is always well taken care off!

That Nele Kiper shines in front of the camera is well known. With her new accessory she also shines behind the camera. In the combination of her all-over white outfit and the red Kiss Pocket she is a real eye-catcher in every scene!

Shopping without an additional bag? The Pocket PhoneStrap makes it possible. With the Mini pocket you have the possibility to stow small everyday objects. Casual and yet glamorous the Pocket PhoneStrap can be combined with Jeans and white top . Style tip: colored high heels give this look the finishing touch.

For the Brave ones amgong us: The PhoneStrap not only cuts a good figure on light-colored clothing. The golden Poo Pocket can also be combined with striking bright colors. The color play of deep black, fiery red and shimmering gold completes your everyday outfit with cool biker boots!

Match with

Black

Regular price 59,00 €

Available Sizes

Regular price 229,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

Outfit Inspo Pocket PhoneStrap

Das richtige Outfit für deinen Pocket PhoneStrap

Ein alltagstauglicheres Produkt wie den ANY DI Pocket PhoneStrap ist selten zu finden. Es ist der perfekte Begleiter für jede Situation! Ob beim Einkaufen, bei der Arbeit oder beim Italiener nebenan, der PhoneStrap zieht alle Blicke auf sich. Wie du dein neues Accessoire kombinieren kannst, zeigen dir unsere hübschen ANYDivas.

Cathy Hummels ist das perfekte Beispiel für ein elegantes Outfit in Kombination mit unserem PhoneStrap. Das leuchtende Rot des Kiss-Pockets setzt einen glänzenden Akzent zu ihrem schlichten beigen Outfit. Ein Mix aus lässigem Chic und sportlich-eleganten Accessoires bringt noch mehr Leichtigkeit in Ihren Look.

Nicht nur ihr Hund ist der tägliche Begleiter von Lena Meckel. Auch der ANY DI Pocket PhoneStrap begleitet sie in jeder Situation. Der PhoneStrap verleiht ihrem lässigen Outfit das gewisse Etwas. Die Kombination mit dem glänzenden schwarzen Leder, dem weißen Oversized-Shirt und den High Heels lässt den PhoneStrap im Alltag elegant wirken. Dank des Poo Pockets ist ihr vierbeiniger Freund immer gut versorgt!

Das Nele Kiper vor der Kamera glänzt, ist allseits bekannt. Mit ihrem neuen Accessoire glänzt sie auch hinter der Kamera. In der Kombination aus ihrem All-Over- White Outfit und dem roten Kiss-Pocket ist sie in jeder Szene ein echter Hingucker!

Einkaufen ohne zusätzliche Tasche? Der Pocket PhoneStrap macht es möglich. Mit dem Mini-Pocket hast du die Möglichkeit, kleine Alltagsgegenstände zu verstauen. Lässig und doch glamourös lässt sich der Pocket PhoneStrap mit Jeans und weißem Top kombinieren. Style-Tipp: Farbige High Heels geben dem Look den letzten Schliff.

Für die Mutigen unter uns: Der PhoneStrap macht nicht nur auf heller Kleidung eine gute Figur. Das goldene Poo Pocket lässt sich auch mit auffälligen Knallfarben kombinieren. Das Farbspiel aus tiefem Schwarz, feurigem Rot und schimmerndem Gold vollendet dein Alltagsoutfit mit coolen Biker Boots!

Match with

Black

Normaler Preis 59,00 €

Available Sizes

Normaler Preis 229,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb

x