Free shipping within Germany

SunCover Patch it!

Create your individual SunCover with the new patch design!

Every person's personality is different, detailed and always unique. However, when it comes to describing one's own personality, most find this quite difficult. That's why designer Anne Dickhardt created the Patch it! - campaign ! Now everyone can express what makes him special - without words!

The ANY DI patch are unique and handmade pieces to personalize your SunCover.

With the patches you reveal a piece of your personality.

The design patented SunCover - the unique cover for all types of glasses, is not only beautiful as a bag charm, but also extremely practically. This sets new standards for luxurious accessory.

The SunCover "Black Button" and all patches are made of high quality nappa leather and 24 carat gold-plated elements. The concept is simple: just choose your favorite patch and attach it to the SunCover with the two buttons.

The ANY DI patches are 3D embossed and thought out to the smallest detail. Every patch is handmade, individually mended and individually checked. The robust and noble leather in combination with the bright colors is a real Eye catcher.

Match with

Yellow

Regular price 19,00 €

Available letters

Regular price 19,00 €

Design your own

Regular price 99,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

SunCover Patch it!

Gestalte Dein individuelles SunCover mit dem neuen Patch-Design!

Die Persönlichkeit jedes Menschen ist anders, detailliert und immer einzigartig. Wenn es jedoch darum geht seine eigene Persönlichkeit zu beschreiben fällt dies den meisten ziemlich schwer. Deshalb hat die Designerin Anne Dickhardt die Patch it! - Kampagne ins Leben gerufen! Nun kann jeder das zum Ausdruck bringen was ihn ausmacht - ganz ohne Worte!

Die ANY DI Patch sind einzigartige und handgefertigte Stücke, um Dein SunCover zu personalisieren.

Mit den Patches verrätst Du ein Stück Deiner Persönlichkeit.

Das design-patentierte SunCover - die einzigartige Hülle für alle Arten von Brillen, ist nicht nur als Taschenanhänger schön, sondern auch äußerst praktisch. Damit werden neue Maßstäbe für luxuriöse Accessoires gesetzt.

Der SunCover "Black Button" und alle Patches sind aus hochwertigem Nappaleder und 24 Karat vergoldeten Elementen gefertigt. Das Konzept ist simpel: Wähle einfach Dein Lieblingspatch aus und befestige ihn mit den beiden Knöpfen am SunCover.

Die ANY DI Patches sind 3D-geprägt und bis ins kleinste Detail durchdacht. Jeder Patch ist handgefertigt, individuell ausgebessert und einzeln geprüft. Das robuste und edle Leder in Kombination mit den leuchtenden Farben ist ein echter Hingucker.

Match with

Yellow

Normaler Preis 19,00 €

Available letters

Normaler Preis 19,00 €

Design your own

Normaler Preis 99,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb

x