Subscribe to our newsletter and receive a 10% discount.

ANY DI x Reisenthel

The perfect duo for your next shopping trip!

The brand Reisenthel, which celebrates its 50th anniversary in 2021, is especially known for its functional shopping aids. Whether shopping basket, backpacks or diaper bag, regardless of age or gender, everyone will find something here!

Together with Reisenthel we have designed the practical Mini Maxi Shopper in a luxurious ANY DI look. And best of all, this handy foldable shopping bag fits perfectly into our Mini pocket of the Pocket PhoneStrap collection! So you are also well equipped for a spontaneous shopping around the corner.

This perfect duo is only available for short time and only while stocks last! Click here, (Mini Pocket & Reisenthel) and get now the Mini Pocket filled with the Reisenthel Mini Maxi Shopper. Happy shopping!

Match with

Black

Regular price 59,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

Spare über 40% in unserem Autumn/Winter SALE

ANY DI x Reisenthel

Das perfekte Duo für Deinen nächsten Shoppingtrip!

Die Marke Reisenthel, welche 2021 ihr bereits 50-jähriges Bestehen feiert, ist vor allem für ihre funktionellen Einkaufshelfer bekannt. Ob Einkaufskorb, Rucksäcke oder Wickeltasche, unabhängig vom Alter oder Geschlecht wird hier jeder fündig!

Zusammen mit Reisenthel haben wir den praktischen Mini Maxi Shopper im luxuriösen ANY DI Look designt. Und das beste ist, diese praktische faltbare Einkaufstasche passt perfekt in unser Mini Pocket der Pocket PhoneStrap Kollektion! Somit bist Du auch für einen spontanen Einkauf um die Ecke immer bestens ausgestattet.

Dieses perfekte Duo gibt es nur für kurze Zeit und nur solange der Vorrat reicht! Klicke hier, (Mini Pocket & Reisenthel) und erhalte ab sofort das Mini Pocket gefüllt mit dem Reisenthel Mini Maxi Shopper. Happy shopping!

Match with

Black

Normaler Preis 59,00 €

Available Sizes

Normaler Preis 269,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb

x