The most beautiful summer accessories

We show you with which products are a real eye-catcher this summer!

Summer, sun, beach. Most crave long beaches, the smell of sunscreen and the sound of the sea. If St.Tropez, Capri oder Ibiza ,with our SunCover we bring your favorite place to your bag. Since the anticipation of the next beach vacation rises with every look at your new accessory!

.

No summer without IceCream, we at ANY DI have proven this year. Who does not enjoy an ice cream on hot days? Of course the appropriate accessory must not be missing. Our summer favorite this year is therefore clearly the SunCover IceCream! It screams bella italia and reminds you of beautiful moments in your favorite gelateria.

Attention danger of confusion! A Seastar on the beach or just the beautiful ANY DI Seastar SunCover? Confusingly similar. This accessory evokes the scent of beach and sea.Just one look and you'll feel ready for vacation! On the beach bag or while strolling through the city, a real eye-catcher!

Of course, an ANY DI bag may not be missing this summer. With the Bag XM Diamond Face you shine from afar. With colorful, bright colors and a compelling pattern, all eyes will fall on you! The perfect summer accessory, because who does not like to wear in summer as colored as possible?

Match with

Sea Star

Regular price 89,00 €

Diamond Face

Regular price 499,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

Die schönsten Sommer Accessoires

Wir zeigen dir, mit welchen Produkten du diesen Sommer ein echter Hingucker bist!

Sommer, Sonne, Strand. Die meisten sehnen sich nach langen Stränden, dem Geruch von Sonnencreme und das Rauschen des Meeres. Ob St.Tropez, Capri oder Ibiza, mit unserem SunCover holen wir dir deinen Lieblingsort an die Tasche. Da steigt die Vorfreude auf den nächsten Strandurlaub bei jedem Blick auf dein neues Accessoire!

Kein Sommer ohne IceCream, das haben wir bei ANY DI dieses Jahr bewiesen. Denn wer genießt nicht gerne ein Eis an heißen Tagen? Da darf das passende Accessoire selbstverständlich auch nicht fehlen. Unser Sommer-Liebling dieses Jahr ist deshalb eindeutig das SunCover IceCream! Es strahlt bella italia aus und erinnert an schöne Momente in der Lieblings Gelateria.

Achtung Verwechslungsgefahr! Ein Seestern am Strand oder doch nur das wunderschöne ANY DI Seastar SunCover? Zum Verwechseln ähnlich. Dieses Accessoire erinnert an den Duft von Strand und Meer. Schon ein Blick genügt und man fühlt sich Urlaubsreif! An der Strandtasche oder beim Stadtbummel, ein echter Hingucker!

Selbstverständlich darf auch diesen Sommer eine ANY DI Tasche nicht fehlen. Mit der Bag XM Diamond Face strahlst Du schon von weitem. Mit bunten, hellen Farben und einem überzeugenden Muster fallen alle Blicke auf dich! Das perfekte Sommer Accessoire, denn wer trägt im Sommer nicht gerne so bunt wie möglich?

Match with

Sea Star

Normaler Preis 89,00 €

Diamond Face

Normaler Preis 499,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb

x