Our employees' favorite SunCovers

As ANY DIva or ANY DIvo, a SunCover is an absolute must-have. Which SunCover our employees like best, we show you today.

Always flirty on the go. With our SunCover Flirty Lashes you draw all eyes on you! Whether at work or at a candlelight dinner, with this SunCover you turn everyone's head. Nothing could be better for Theresa, with her charm and flirty lashes she is a real eye-catcher!

Crazy, eye-catching and beautiful. This describes not only our graphic designer Angela, but also the ANY DI SunCover Owl. With its bright colors and striking pattern, it makes a very special accent on any bag.

Vacation feeling! Summer, sun and beach, this feeling comes with our SunCover St.Tropez auf. With the simple color and the bright, pink font this SunCover is a must-have for all St.Tropez fans. Also our wonderful Lisa dreams at a glance at her SunCover of the next beach vacation!

.

Modern and sassy. The SunCover Snake Eye is very modern due to the snake pattern and exudes something wild. With her Italian temprament Romana has hereby chosen exactly the right SunCover for her personality!

.

The Daisy SunCover radiates pure joy . With its bright colors and beautiful flowers it makes you want to spend sunny days. Sabrina does not only shine in sales, with her SunCover on the bag a smile on the lips is guaranteed.

Also for our ANY DIvos we have of course the right protection for the sunglasses. Simple and elegant. With the SunCover Black Camouflage and its convincing character, our Phillip delights every customer!

Nadine radiates with her flippy character. Since the matching SunCover on the bag may not be missing. Cool and casual, that is also the ANY DI SunCover Darling. So a perfect match for our cool Nadine.

Feminin and bright pink. The SunCover Fuchsia is a hit especially for ANY DIvas.. With her blonde hair and lovely nature , no SunCover could be a better match for Marilena . And honestly, who doesn't fall in love with this gorgeous color?

Match with

Fuchsia

Regular price 79,00 €

Daisy

Regular price 89,00 €

Black Camouflage

Regular price 79,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

Spare über 40% in unserem Autumn/Winter SALE

Die Lieblings-SunCover unserer Mitarbeiter

Als ANY DIva oder ANY DIvo, ist ein SunCover ein absolutes Must-Have. Welche SunCover unseren Mitarbeitern am besten gefallen, zeigen wir euch heute.

Immer flirty unterwegs. Mit unserem SunCover Flirty Lashes ziehst du alle Blicke auf dich! Ob auf der Arbeit oder bei einem Candle-Light-Dinner, mit diesem SunCover verdrehst du allen den Kopf. Nichts könnte besser zu Theresa passen, mit ihrem Charm und Flirty Lashes ist sie ein echter Hingucker!

Crazy, auffällig und wunderschön. Dies beschreibt nicht nur unsere Graphikerin Angela, sondern auch das ANY DI SunCover Owl. Mit seinen bunten Farben und dem auffallenden Muster setzt es an jeder Tasche einen ganz besonderen Akzent.

Urlaubsfeeling! Sommer, Sonne und Strand, dieses Gefühl kommt bei unserem SunCover St.Tropez auf. Mit der schlichten Farbe und der knalligen, Pinken Schrift ist dieses SunCover ein must-have für alle St.Tropez Fans. Auch unsere wundervolle Lisa träumt bei einem Blick auf ihr SunCover von dem nächsten Strandurlaub!

Modern und frech. Das SunCover Snake Eye ist durch das Schlangenmuster sehr modern und strahlt etwas wildes aus. Mit ihrem italienischen Temprament hat sich Romana hiermit genau das passende SunCover zu ihrer Persönlichkeit ausgesucht!

Das Daisy SunCover strahlt pure Freude aus. Mit seinen hellen Farben und den wunderschönen Blumen als Verzierung macht es Lust auf sonnige Tage. Sabrina stahlt nicht nur im Vertrieb, mit diesem SunCover an der Tasche ist ein lächeln auf den Lippen garantiert.

Auch für unsere ANY DIvos haben wir natürlich den passenden Schutz für die Sonnenbrille. Schlicht und elegant. Mit dem SunCover Black Camouflage und seinem überzeugenden Charakter begeistert unser Phillip jeden Kunden!

Nadine strahlt mit ihrem flippigen Charakter. Da darf das passende SunCover an der Tasche nicht fehlen. Cool und lässig, das ist auch das ANY DI SunCover Darling. Ein perfekter Match also für unsere coole Nadine.

Feminin und strahlend pink. Das SunCover Fuchsia ist ganz besonders für ANY DIvas ein Knaller. Zu ihrem blonden Haar und ihrer liebenswerten Art könnte kein SunCover besser zu Marilena passen. Und ganz ehrlich, wer verliebt sich nicht in diese wunderschöne Farbe?

Match with

Black Camouflage

Normaler Preis 79,00 €

Fuchsia

Normaler Preis 79,00 €

Daisy

Normaler Preis 89,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb

x