BAG L FRINGES
BAG L FRINGES
BAG L FRINGES
BAG L FRINGES
BAG L FRINGES
BAG L FRINGES
BAG L FRINGES
BAG L FRINGES
BAG L FRINGES

BAG L FRINGES

Cognac Fringes
Delivery time: 3-4 working days
  • Low stock - 2 items left
  • Inventory on the way

Regular price899,00 €
/
Tax included. plus Shipping
Cognac
BAG L FRINGES
Cognac 899,00 EUR
BAG L FRINGES - Cognac
899,00 EUR
Tax included. plus Shipping

Experience independence and serenity on your way through the wide world, because with the Bag L you are always versatile. Wear it thanks to included straps not only as a handbag, but also crossbody or even as a backpack bag. The carefully thought-out size and division of the bag allows you to carry your laptop and everything you need to be well prepared for the day. Two Leather Hangers, to which you can attach your keys, for example, as well as several compartments inside the Bag L help you stay organized.

Save yourself and carry the weight of everyday life on your back, all without sacrificing elegance. The Bag L flatters your silhouette and convinces with the highest standards of quality. Only tested leather is processed, here in the warm cognac tone, as you know it from the rocks of the Grand Canyon. This popular shade harmonizes exquisitely with the real gold-plated hardware and lets you shine in the sun. Gentle fringe completes the look and gives this handbag a casual boho touch.

- Design patented strap system
- Two large magnetic closure compartments
- One central zippered compartment perfect for laptop and Din A4
- One interior zippered pocket for important documents such as passport, and one open slip pocket
- Three open, separate slip-in compartments for business cards, pens and mouse
- Four protective feet on the bottom of the bag, which also serve as buttons for the backpack function

Item number: HB101521CG
height 37cm - width 33cm - depth 13,5cm
Weight 1,38kg

With the optimal care of nappa and suede (also called velour), the leather stays beautiful for a long time and looks like new even after frequent wear. The nappa leather elements of the SunCover can be treated with a colorless leather care product. Dirt and dust can be gently removed with a soft microfiber cloth.

More information can be found HERE

PERSONAL ADVICE

You can always make an appointment in our showroom in Munich. Here you can get personal advice from our ANY DI team and view each of our models live.

make an appointment

PICKUP IM SHOWROOM

You have already decided on an ANY DI and would like to pick it up in person? Then come visit us in our showroom in Munich, take a look behind the scenes and get to know our ANY DI team personally.

make an appointment

GIFT WRAPPING

If you want to give our ANY DI products as gifts, you can easily select gift packaging at check out & we will lovingly wrap your order with a bow and black tissue paper.

Learn more

If you have any questions or requests, our ANY DI team is always at your disposal

Phone: +49 89 /54043930
Email: info@any-di.com

- Free shipping from an order value of 100€

- Delivery time 3-4 working days, excluding "Pre-Order" products.

- Click here for our shipping cost list: Shipping Policy

Our ANY DI Bags can also be tax deducted as a private customer within Germany and the EU, provided that the purchase has a commercial benefit. It is considered work equipment and can be deducted as income-related expenses according to Section 9 of the Income Tax Act. The entire purchase price can be claimed immediately and in full for tax purposes.

WAYS TO WEAR

The intelligent, design-patented ANY DI Strap System enables countless wearing options and sets no limits to creativity. Worn elegantly on the arm with the Bag L, everyday office life becomes a catwalk, worn casually as a shoulder bag it is the perfect travel companion and as a hip backpack it is simply THE statement piece par excellence. ANY DI offers a variety of wearing options and you decide which one suits your style!

MATCH WITH


Erfahrungsberichte der Kunden

Die Taschen begeistern durch ein tolles Design und qualitativ hochwertige Verarbeitung.....Kompliment!!!

Maria Luise
Deutschland

Super schöne und vor allem praktische Taschen und Accessoires.

Juliane
Deutschland

Die ANY DI ist einfach die perfekteTasche für alle (Business) Frauen die viel unterwegs sind und nicht auf Komfort, Funktion und Style verzichten wollen. Ein Rucksack, dem man es nicht ansieht, den man ruckzuck in eine Cross-Body Tasche etc. (3 verschiedene Tragevarianten) verwandeln kann. Das Beste, die Taschen sind der absolute Hingucker und für jeden Anlass passend

Janina
Deutschland

Wunderschönes und zeitloses Design. Die Taschen sind außerordentlich hochwertig verarbeitet und sehr gut durchdacht - ich bin absolut begeistert! Außerdem war der Kundenservice überaus freundlich und zuvorkommend - eine wundervolle Erfahrung!

In.K.
Deutschland

FAQs

3 carrying options + laptop bag with great accessories

In the middle compartment of the bag L is
Space for the laptop, the other two compartments offer enough space for the rest.
Practical accessories for the Bag L include the key finder, the
long search is reduced and the possibility offers e.g. the Kiss Pocket
attach. Mix and match is the motto of ANY DI, so you can also do shoulder
Replace pads and attach straps or new SunCover.

There is a central compartment for the laptop, two open compartments on the outside and numerous small ones
sewn-on compartments for small everyday items

We offer the legal
2 year warranty.

Thanks to our customer-oriented customer service, communication is very easy. Just send an email with pictures of your bag to shop@any-di.com and one of our account managers will get back to you promptly with the procedure.

You can find all general FAQs such as shipping questions here

Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes

Bag L Fringes

Cognac Fringes
Lieferzeit: 3-4 Werktage
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

Normaler Preis899,00 €
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Cognac
Bag L Fringes
Cognac 899,00 EUR
Bag L Fringes - Cognac
899,00 EUR
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Erlebe Unabhängigkeit und Gelassenheit auf Deinem Weg durch die weite Welt, denn mit der Bag L bist Du stets wandelbar. Trage sie dank inklusiver Riemen nicht nur als Handtasche, sondern auch crossbody oder gar als Rucksacktasche. Die sorgfältig durchdachte Größe und Aufteilung der Tasche ermöglicht Dir die Mitnahme Deines Laptops und allem, was Du benötigst, um bestens für den Tag gewappnet zu sein. Zwei Leather-Hanger, an denen zum Beispiel der Schlüssel befestigt werden kann, sowie einige Fächer im Inneren der Bag L helfen, organisiert zu bleiben. 

Schone Dich und trage das Gewicht des Alltags auf dem Rücken, ganz ohne dabei an Eleganz einzubüßen. Die Bag L schmeichelt Deiner Silhouette und überzeugt durch den höchsten Anspruch an Qualität. Verarbeitet wird nur geprüftes Leder, hier im warmen Cognac-Ton, wie Du ihn von den Felsen des Grand Canyon kennst. Dieser beliebte Farbton harmoniert vorzüglich mit der echtgoldplattierten Hardware und lässt Dich in der Sonne glänzen. Sanfte Fransen runden den Look ab und verleihen dieser Handtasche einen lässigen Boho-Touch. 

- Design patented strap system
- Two large magnetic closure compartments
- One central zippered compartment perfect for laptop and Din A4
- One interior zippered pocket for important documents such as passport, and one open slip pocket
- Three open, separate slip-in compartments for business cards, pens and mouse
- Four protective feet on the bottom of the bag, which also serve as buttons for the backpack function

Item number: HB101521CG
height 37cm - width 33cm - depth 13,5cm
Weight 1,38kg

Mit der optimalen Pflege von Nappa- und Suede (auch Velour genannt) bleibt das Leder lange schön und sieht auch nach häufigem Tragen noch aus wie neu. Die Nappaleder-Elemente des SunCovers können mit einer farblosen Lederpflege behandelt werden. Mit einem weichen Microfastertuch lässt sich Schmutz und Staub sanft entfernen.

More information can be found HERE

PERSÖNLICHE BERATUNG

Du hast jederzeit die Möglichkeit, einen Termin in unserem Showroom in München zu vereinbaren. Hier kannst du Dich persönlich von unserem ANY DI-Team beraten lassen und jedes unserer Modelle live betrachten.

Termin vereinbaren

PICKUP IM SHOWROOM

Du hast Dich bereits für eine ANY DI entschieden und möchtest sie persönlich abholen? Dann komm uns gerne in unserem Showroom in München besuchen, wirf einen Blick hinter die Kulissen und lerne unser ANY DI – Team persönlich kennen.

Termin vereinbaren

GESCHENKVERPACKUNG

Falls du unsere ANY DI Produkte verschenken willst, kannst du ganz einfach beim Check out Geschenkverpackung auswählen & wir verpacken deine Bestellung liebevoll mit Schleife und schwarzem Seidenpapier.

Mehr erfahren

Bei Fragen und Wünschen steht Dir unser ANY DI Team stets zur Verfügung

Telefon: +49 89 /54043930
E-Mail: shop@any-di.com

- Kostenfreier Versand ab einem Bestellwert von 100€

- Lieferzeit 3-4 Werktage, ausgenommen "Pre-Order" Produkte.

- Klick hier für unsere Versandkostenliste: Shipping Policy

Unsere ANY DI Bags können innerhalb Deutschlands und der EU auch als Privatkunde von der Steuer abgesetzt werden, sofern der Erwerb einen geschäftlichen Nutzen hat. Sie gilt als Arbeitsmittel und kann als Werbungskosten nach §9 Einkommenssteuergesetz abgesetzt werden. Der gesamte Anschaffungspreis kann sofort und in voller Höhe steuerlich geltend gemacht werden.

WAYS TO WEAR

Das intelligente, designpatentierte ANY DI Strap System ermöglicht unzählige Tragevarianten und setzt der Kreativität keine Grenzen. Mit der Bag L elegant am Arm getragen, wird der Büroalltag zum Laufsteg, lässig als Umhängetasche getragen ist sie der perfekte Reisebegleiter und als hipper Rucksack ist sie einfach DAS Statement-Piece schlechthin. ANY DI bietet eine Vielzahl von Tragemöglichkeiten und Du entscheiest, welche zu Deinem Stil passt!

MATCH WITH


FAQs

3 Tragevarianten + Laptoptasche mit großartigem Zubehör

Im Mittelfach der Bag L ist Platz für den Laptop die anderen beiden Fächer bieten genügend Platz für den Rest. Praktisches Zubehör der Bag L sind zum Beispiel der Schlüsselfinder, der die lange Suche verringert und die Möglichkeit bietet z.B. das Kiss Pocket zu befestigen. Mix and Match ist das Motto von ANY DI man kann also auch Shoulder Pads austauschen sowie Straps oder neue SunCover befestigen.

Es gibt ein Mittelfach für den Laptop, zwei offene Fächer außen und zahlreiche kleine angenähte Fächer für kleine Alltagsgegenstände

Wir bieten die gesetzliche Gewährleistung von 2 Jahren.

Dank unseres Kundenorientieren Customer Service ist die Kommunikation sehr einfach. Schicke einfach eine Email mit Bildern deiner Tasche an shop@any-di.com und einer unserer Kundenbetreuer wird sich zeitnah bei dir mit dem Vorgehen melden.

Alle allgemeinen FAQs wie Versandfragen findest du hier