Free shipping within Germany

PhoneBag Emblem

Regular price 169,00 €

| Delivery Time: 3-4 working days

-7

Product Details

A fashion basic for every wardrobe: The ANY DI PhoneBag in a wild snake pattern always stays in fashion and is the elegant solution for everyday life, keeping your hands free and yet always having your smartphone ready to hand.

In the colour mix of taupe and snake print, the soft leather bag can be combined with gold-plated hardware in a variety of ways and provides a great contrast to simple outfits. The interior compartment holds daily essentials such as keys and lipstick, while valuables are safely stored in the pockets and zip compartment. Big Smartphone? No problem. The ANY DI PhoneBag is height-adjustable and can be closed to easily store any current model. The PhoneBag is handmade and only made of carefully tested materials.

Design Details

- Two compartments to close with snap fasteners, for cosmetics and daily essentials 

- One central zipped pocket perfect for smartphone and change 

- CrossBody Strap to hang the bag 

 

article number: HC101912 

height 17,5cm - width 10cm - depth 1,5-3,5cm 

Suitable for Smartphones up to the size 17cm x 8cm x 2,5cm 

weight 0,13kg

Care Instructions

With the optimal care, the leather stays beautiful for a long time and looks like new even after frequent wear. Our Nappa leather is a particularly supple smooth leather, which consists of the unpolished skin on top of the cow. In order to protect the leather optimally, all Nappa products can be treated with colourless leather care and cleaned with a microfibre cloth from time to time. 

We recommend to treat and impregnate the bag with a suitable care product before the first use. Here it is worthwhile investing in special care products, e.g. those from Collonil. Regular use will ensure that the leather looks good for a long time and is protected against dirt, dust and moisture. 

 

You will find further information HERE

PREMIUM SERVICES

PERSONAL CONSULTATION

You have the possibility to make an appointment in our showroom in Munich at any time. Here you can get personal advice from our ANY DI team and see each of our products in person.

Termin vereinbaren

PICKUP IN THE SHOWROOM

You have already decided on an ANY DI and want to pick it up personally? Then come and visit us in our showroom in Munich, take a look behind the scenes and get to know our ANY DI team personally.

Termin vereinbaren

GIFT WRAPPING

If you want to gift our ANY DI products, you can easily choose gift packaging when checking out & we will lovingly pack your order in gold wrapping paper and a black ribbon.

Mehr erfahren

Match with

PhoneBag EmblemPhoneBag Emblem- Snake 169,00 €incl. VAT, plus shipping cost
Snake - 169,00 €
  • Snake - 169,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

PhoneBag Emblem

Normaler Preis 169,00 €

| Lieferzeit: 3-4 Werktage

Product Info

Ein Fashion-Basic für jede Garderobe: Die ANY DI PhoneBag im wilden Schlangenmuster bleibt immer in Mode und ist die elegante Lösung für den Alltag, die Hände frei und dennoch jederzeit das Smartphone griffbereit zu haben.

In dem Farb-Mix aus Taupe und Snake-Print ist die softe Ledertasche mit goldplattierter Hardware vielseitig kombinierbar und bildet einen tollen Kontrast zu schlichten Outfits. Im Innenfach finden Daily Essentials wie Schlüssel und Lippenstift Platz, in den Einsteckfächern und dem Zip-Fach sind Wertgegenstände sicher verwahrt. Großes Smartphone? Kein Problem. Die ANY DI PhoneBag lässt sich höhenverstellbar schließen und verstaut so locker jedes gängige Modell. Die PhoneBag wird in Handarbeit und nur aus sorgfältig geprüften Materialen gefertigt.

Design Details

- Zwei Fächer mit Druckknöpfen zu verschließen, für Kosmetik und daily essentials 

- Ein mittiges Reißverschlussfach perfekt für Smartphone und Kleingeld 

- CrossBody Strap zum Umhängen der Tasche 

 

Artikelnummer: HC101912 

Höhe 17,5cm - Beite 10cm - Tiefe 1,5-3,5cm 

Geeignet für Smartphones bis zur Größe 17cm x 8cm x 2,5cm 

Gewicht 0,13kg

Pflegehinweise

Mit der optimalen Pflege bleibt das Leder lange schön und sieht auch nach häufigem Tragen noch aus wie neu. Bei unserem Nappa Leder handelt es sich um ein besonders geschmeidiges Glattleder, welches aus der ungeschliffenen Hautoberseite des Rinds besteht. Um das Leder optimal zu schützen, können alle Nappa-Produkte mit farbloser Lederpflege behandelt und mit einem Microfasertuch ab und zu gereinigt werden. 

Wir empfehlen, die Tasche noch vor dem ersten Tragen mit einem passenden Pflegemittel zu behandeln und zu imprägnieren. Hier lohnt sich die Investition in Spezial-Pflegeprodukte, z.B. die von Collonil. Die regelmäßige Anwendung sorgt dafür, dass das Leder lange schön aussieht und vor Schmutz, Staub und Feuchtigkeit geschützt ist. 

 

Weitere Infos findest du HIER

PREMIUM SERVICES

PERSÖNLICHE BERATUNG

Du hast jederzeit die Möglichkeit, einen Termin in unserem Showroom in München zu vereinbaren. Hier kannst du Dich persönlich von unserem ANY DI-Team beraten lassen und jedes unserer Modelle live betrachten.

Termin vereinbaren

PICKUP IM SHOWROOM

Du hast Dich bereits für eine ANY DI entschieden und möchtest sie persönlich abholen? Dann komm uns gerne in unserem Showroom in München besuchen, wirf einen Blick hinter die Kulissen und lerne unser ANY DI – Team persönlich kennen.

Termin vereinbaren

GESCHENKVERPACKUNG

Falls du unsere ANY DI Produkte verschenken willst, kannst du ganz einfach beim Check out Geschenkverpackung auswählen & wir verpacken deine Bestellung liebevoll mit Schleife und schwarzem Seidenpapier.

Mehr erfahren

Match with

PhoneBag EmblemPhoneBag Emblem- Snake 169,00 €inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand
Snake - 169,00 €
  • Snake - 169,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb