Free shipping within Germany

SunCover Bag

Regular price 449,00 €

| Delivery Time: 3-4 working days

5

Product Details

The "big sister" of the cult ANY DI SunCover convinces as a smart fashion statement and becomes a true all-time favourite thanks to its unmistakable design! With a spacious main compartment, a narrow front compartment and additional card pockets, all important essentials can be easily stored and are always ready to hand without a long search.

The supple cowhide leather and first-class workmanship create the perfect balance between pure luxury and suitability for everyday use. The high-quality real gold-plated metal elements create an exceptionally luxurious look. The SunCover Bag Flirty Lashes makes all hearts beat faster with its eye-catching design. With the look of light taupe and black fringes, the SunCover Bag remains very modern, timeless and suitable for everyday use and going out.

Design Details

- Main compartment closable with snap fastener

- One zipped pocket inside

- Four card slots, as well as one slide-in pocket for optimal organisation

- One slide-in pocket on the outside of the back of the bag suitable for Smartphones

- High-quality chain strap (length 120 cm) for cross-body or belt carrying version


article number: WA101701

height 12cm - width 21cm - depth 5cm
weight 0,42kg

Care Instructions

With the optimal care of nappa and suede (also called velour) the leather stays beautiful for a long time and looks like new even after frequent wear. The nappa leather elements of the bag can be treated with a colourless leather care product. Dirt and dust can be gently removed with a soft microfibre cloth. When cleaning suede leather, the first step should always be dry cleaning. Depending on the degree of soiling, a brush with rubber lamellae or a foam rubber block is suitable here.  

We recommend treating and impregnating the bag with a suitable care product before it is worn for the first time. Here it is worthwhile investing in special care products, e.g. those from Collonil. Regular use will ensure that the leather looks good for a long time and is protected against dirt, dust and moisture. 

You can find more information here HERE

PREMIUM SERVICES

PERSONAL CONSULTATION

You have the possibility to make an appointment in our showroom in Munich at any time. Here you can get personal advice from our ANY DI team and see each of our products in person.

Termin vereinbaren

PICKUP IN THE SHOWROOM

You have already decided on an ANY DI and want to pick it up personally? Then come and visit us in our showroom in Munich, take a look behind the scenes and get to know our ANY DI team personally.

Termin vereinbaren

GIFT WRAPPING

If you want to gift our ANY DI products, you can easily choose gift packaging when checking out & we will lovingly pack your order in gold wrapping paper and a black ribbon.

Mehr erfahren

Match with

SunCover BagSunCover Bag- Flirty Lashes 449,00 €incl. VAT, plus shipping cost
Flirty Lashes - 449,00 €
  • Flirty Lashes - 449,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

SunCover Bag

Normaler Preis 449,00 €

| Lieferzeit: 3-4 Werktage

Product Info

Die „große Schwester“ des kultigen ANY DI SunCovers überzeugt als pfiffiges Fashion-Statement und wird durch das unverkennbare Design zum wahren All-Time-Favorit! Mit einem geräumigen Hauptfach, einem schmalen Frontfach und zusätzlichen Kartenfächern lassen sich alle wichtigen Essentials einfach verstauen und sind ohne langes Suchen immer sofort griffbereit.

Das geschmeidige Rindsleder und die erstklassige Verarbeitung schaffen das optimale Gleichgewicht zwischen purem Luxus und Alltagstauglichkeit. Die hochwertigen Echt-Gold plattierten Metallelemente sorgen für einen außergewöhnlich luxuriösen Look. Die SunCover Bag Flirty Lashes lässt mit ihrem Augenaufschlag alle Herzen höherschlagen. Mit dem Look aus hellem Taupe und schwarzen Fransen bleibt die SunCover Bag sehr modern, zeitlos und alltags- sowie ausgehtauglich.

Design Details

- Hauptfach mit Druckknopf zu verschließe

- Ein Reißverschlussfach innen

- Vier Kartenfächer, sowie ein Einschubfach für optimale Organisation

- Ein Einschubfach außen an der Taschenrückseite geeignet für Smartphones

- Hochwertiger Chain Strap (Länge 120 cm) für Crossbody- oder Gürtel-Tragevariante


Artikelnummer: WA101701

Höhe 12cm - Breite 21cm - Tiefe 5cm
Gewicht 0,5kg

Pflegehinweise

Mit der optimalen Pflege von Nappa- und Suede (auch Velour genannt) bleibt das Leder lange schön und sieht auch nach häufigem Tragen noch aus wie neu. Die Nappaleder-Elemente der Tasche können mit einer farblosen Lederpflege behandelt werden. Mit einem weichen Microfastertuch lässt sich Schmutz und Staub sanft entfernen. Bei der Reinigung von Velourleder sollte grundsätzlich im ersten Schritt eine Trockenreinigung stattfinden. Je nach Grad der Verschmutzung eignen sich hier eine Bürste mit Gummilamellen oder ein Moosgummi-Block.  

Wir empfehlen, die Tasche noch vor dem ersten Tragen mit einem passenden Pflegemittel zu behandeln und zu imprägnieren. Hier lohnt sich die Investition in Spezial-Pflegeprodukte, z.B. die von Collonil. Die regelmäßige Anwendung sorgt dafür, dass das Leder lange schön aussieht und vor Schmutz, Staub und Feuchtigkeit geschützt ist. 

Nähere Infos findest du HIER

PREMIUM SERVICES

PERSÖNLICHE BERATUNG

Du hast jederzeit die Möglichkeit, einen Termin in unserem Showroom in München zu vereinbaren. Hier kannst du Dich persönlich von unserem ANY DI-Team beraten lassen und jedes unserer Modelle live betrachten.

Termin vereinbaren

PICKUP IM SHOWROOM

Du hast Dich bereits für eine ANY DI entschieden und möchtest sie persönlich abholen? Dann komm uns gerne in unserem Showroom in München besuchen, wirf einen Blick hinter die Kulissen und lerne unser ANY DI – Team persönlich kennen.

Termin vereinbaren

GESCHENKVERPACKUNG

Falls du unsere ANY DI Produkte verschenken willst, kannst du ganz einfach beim Check out Geschenkverpackung auswählen & wir verpacken deine Bestellung liebevoll mit Schleife und schwarzem Seidenpapier.

Mehr erfahren

Match with

SunCover BagSunCover Bag- Flirty Lashes 449,00 €inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand
Flirty Lashes - 449,00 €
  • Flirty Lashes - 449,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb