Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes

Bag L Fringes

Black Fringes
Delivery time: 3-4 working days
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Regular price899,00 €
/
Tax included. plus Shipping
Black
Bag L Fringes
Black 899,00 EUR
Bag L Fringes - Black
899,00 EUR
Tax included. plus Shipping

The popular Bag L Fringes in "Black" is back! The new edition in the spirit of the Autumn/Winter collection shines with new colours in its interior. The soft microfibre fabric now in noble taupe, the edges of the inner pockets set off in metallic leather shimmer in gold. 

No matter where you're going - on a trip or to work - with the Bag L you're always flexible and versatile. In its ample and well thought-out storage space, all your everyday companions will find their place in the best possible way. Bekeepyour laptop safe in the middle zipped compartment and stow away all kinds of daily essentials in the small compartments. The handbag is equipped with two leather hangers for secure and simple attachment of your keys, as well as two straps and an adapter that turn the bag into a quick-change artist. With the help of a strap and the adapter, the Bag L can be expanded into a crossbody carrying variant in no time at all. The most popular, however, is the patented backpack version, for which you thread the two straps through the loops on the bottom of the bag and press them onto the gold-plated rivets that also serve as the bag's feet. Every wardrobe needs a handbag in classic black. However, thanks to its fringes, the Bag L Fringes has a casual charm that won't let you get bored. Genuine gold-plated hardware and the noble material mix of fine-pored nappa leather and soft suede create a look full of value and elegance.

- Design patented strap system
- Two large magnetic closure compartments
- One central zippered compartment perfect for laptop and Din A4
- One interior zippered pocket for important documents such as passport, and one open slip pocket
- Three open, separate slip-in compartments for business cards, pens and mouse
- Four protective feet on the bottom of the bag, which also serve as buttons for the backpack function

Item number: HB101521BK
height 37cm - width 33cm - depth 13,5cm
Weight 1,38kg

With the optimal care of nappa and suede (also called velour), the leather stays beautiful for a long time and looks like new even after frequent wear. The nappa leather elements of the SunCover can be treated with a colorless leather care product. Dirt and dust can be gently removed with a soft microfiber cloth

More information can be found HERE

PERSONAL ADVICE

You can always make an appointment in our showroom in Munich. Here you can get personal advice from our ANY DI team and view each of our models live.

make an appointment

PICKUP IM SHOWROOM

You have already decided on an ANY DI and would like to pick it up in person? Then come visit us in our showroom in Munich, take a look behind the scenes and get to know our ANY DI team personally.

make an appointment

GIFT WRAPPING

If you want to give our ANY DI products as gifts, you can easily select gift packaging at check out & we will lovingly wrap your order with a bow and black tissue paper.

Learn more

If you have any questions or requests, our ANY DI team is always at your disposal

Phone: +49 89 /54043930
Email: info@any-di.com

- Free shipping from an order value of 100€

- Delivery time 3-4 working days, excluding "Pre-Order" products.

- Click here for our shipping cost list: Shipping Policy

Our ANY DI Bags can also be tax deducted as a private customer within Germany and the EU, provided that the purchase has a commercial benefit. It is considered work equipment and can be deducted as income-related expenses according to Section 9 of the Income Tax Act. The entire purchase price can be claimed immediately and in full for tax purposes.

WAYS TO WEAR

The intelligent, design-patented ANY DI Strap System enables countless wearing options and sets no limits to creativity. Worn elegantly on the arm with the Bag L, everyday office life becomes a catwalk, worn casually as a shoulder bag it is the perfect travel companion and as a hip backpack it is simply THE statement piece par excellence. ANY DI offers a variety of wearing options and you decide which one suits your style!

MATCH WITH


FAQs

3 carrying options + laptop bag with great accessories

In the middle compartment of the bag L is
Space for the laptop, the other two compartments offer enough space for the rest.
Practical accessories for the Bag L include the key finder, the
long search is reduced and the possibility offers e.g. the Kiss Pocket
attach. Mix and match is the motto of ANY DI, so you can also do shoulder
Replace pads and attach straps or new SunCover.

There is a central compartment for the laptop, two open compartments on the outside and numerous small ones
sewn-on compartments for small everyday items

We offer the legal
2 year warranty.

Thanks to our customer-oriented customer service, communication is very easy. Just send an email with pictures of your bag to shop@any-di.com and one of our account managers will get back to you promptly with the procedure.

You can find all general FAQs such as shipping questions here

Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes
Bag L Fringes

Bag L Fringes

Black Fringes
Lieferzeit: 25.09.2022
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

Normaler Preis899,00 €
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Black
Bag L Fringes
Black 899,00 EUR
Bag L Fringes - Black
899,00 EUR
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die beliebte Bag L Fringes in „Black“ ist zurück! Die Neuauflage im Sinne der Autumn/Winter-Kollektion glänzt mit neuen Farben in ihrem Innenleben. Der weiche Mikrofaserstoff nun in edlem Taupe, die in Metallic-Leder abgesetzten Ränder der Innentaschen schimmern in Gold.  

Ganz egal wohin es geht - ob auf eine Reise oder zur Arbeit - mit der Bag L bist Du stets flexibel und wandelbar. In ihrem ausgiebigen und durchdachten Stauraum finden alle Begleiter des Alltags bestens organisiert Platz. Bewahre Deinen Laptop sicher im mittleren Reißverschlussfach und verstaue allerhand Daily Essentials bestens sortiert in den kleinen Fächern. Ausgestattet ist die Handtasche mit zwei Leather Hangern zur sicheren und simplen Befestigung des Schlüssels sowie mit zwei Straps und einem Adapter, die die Tasche zum Verwandlungskünstler machen. Mithilfe eines Straps und des Adapters lässt sich die Bag L im Handumdrehen zur Crossbody-Tragevariante erweitern. Am beliebtesten ist jedoch die patentierte Rucksack-Tragevariante, für die Du die zwei Straps durch die Loops am Boden der Tasche fädelst und an den vergoldeten Nieten, die der Tasche gleichzeitig als Füßchen dienen, festdrückst. Eine Handtasche in klassischem Schwarz braucht es wohl in jedem Kleiderschrank. Die Bag L Fringes verfügt dank ihrer Fransen jedoch über einen lässigen Charme, der keine Langeweile aufkommen lässt. Echtgoldplattierte Hardware und der edle Materialmix aus feinporigem Nappaleder und weichem Suedeleder ergeben einen Look voll Wertigkeit und Eleganz. 

- Design patented strap system
- Two large magnetic closure compartments
- One central zippered compartment perfect for laptop and Din A4
- One interior zippered pocket for important documents such as passport, and one open slip pocket
- Three open, separate slip-in compartments for business cards, pens and mouse
- Four protective feet on the bottom of the bag, which also serve as buttons for the backpack function

Item number: HB101521BK
height 37cm - width 33cm - depth 13,5cm
Weight 1,38kg

Mit der optimalen Pflege von Nappa- und Suede (auch Velour genannt) bleibt das Leder lange schön und sieht auch nach häufigem Tragen noch aus wie neu. Die Nappaleder-Elemente des SunCovers können mit einer farblosen Lederpflege behandelt werden. Mit einem weichen Microfastertuch lässt sich Schmutz und Staub sanft entfernen

More information can be found HERE

PERSÖNLICHE BERATUNG

Du hast jederzeit die Möglichkeit, einen Termin in unserem Showroom in München zu vereinbaren. Hier kannst du Dich persönlich von unserem ANY DI-Team beraten lassen und jedes unserer Modelle live betrachten.

Termin vereinbaren

PICKUP IM SHOWROOM

Du hast Dich bereits für eine ANY DI entschieden und möchtest sie persönlich abholen? Dann komm uns gerne in unserem Showroom in München besuchen, wirf einen Blick hinter die Kulissen und lerne unser ANY DI – Team persönlich kennen.

Termin vereinbaren

GESCHENKVERPACKUNG

Falls du unsere ANY DI Produkte verschenken willst, kannst du ganz einfach beim Check out Geschenkverpackung auswählen & wir verpacken deine Bestellung liebevoll mit Schleife und schwarzem Seidenpapier.

Mehr erfahren

Bei Fragen und Wünschen steht Dir unser ANY DI Team stets zur Verfügung

Telefon: +49 89 /54043930
E-Mail: info@any-di.com

Unsere ANY DI Bags können innerhalb Deutschlands und der EU auch als Privatkunde von der Steuer abgesetzt werden, sofern der Erwerb einen geschäftlichen Nutzen hat. Sie gilt als Arbeitsmittel und kann als Werbungskosten nach §9 Einkommenssteuergesetz abgesetzt werden. Der gesamte Anschaffungspreis kann sofort und in voller Höhe steuerlich geltend gemacht werden.

WAYS TO WEAR

Das intelligente, designpatentierte ANY DI Strap System ermöglicht unzählige Tragevarianten und setzt der Kreativität keine Grenzen. Mit der Bag L elegant am Arm getragen, wird der Büroalltag zum Laufsteg, lässig als Umhängetasche getragen ist sie der perfekte Reisebegleiter und als hipper Rucksack ist sie einfach DAS Statement-Piece schlechthin. ANY DI bietet eine Vielzahl von Tragemöglichkeiten und Du entscheiest, welche zu Deinem Stil passt!

FAQs

3 Tragevarianten + Laptoptasche mit großartigem Zubehör

Im Mittelfach der Bag L ist Platz für den Laptop die anderen beiden Fächer bieten genügend Platz für den Rest. Praktisches Zubehör der Bag L sind zum Beispiel der Schlüsselfinder, der die lange Suche verringert und die Möglichkeit bietet z.B. das Kiss Pocket zu befestigen. Mix and Match ist das Motto von ANY DI man kann also auch Shoulder Pads austauschen sowie Straps oder neue SunCover befestigen.

Es gibt ein Mittelfach für den Laptop, zwei offene Fächer außen und zahlreiche kleine angenähte Fächer für kleine Alltagsgegenstände

Wir bieten die gesetzliche Gewährleistung von 2 Jahren.

Dank unseres Kundenorientieren Customer Service ist die Kommunikation sehr einfach. Schicke einfach eine Email mit Bildern deiner Tasche an shop@any-di.com und einer unserer Kundenbetreuer wird sich zeitnah bei dir mit dem Vorgehen melden.

Alle allgemeinen FAQs wie Versandfragen findest du hier