Subscribe to our Newsletter and get 10% discount.

SunCover | Glasses Case

Regular price 89,00 €

| Delivery Time: 10-15 business days

144

Product Details

The glamorous interaction of shimmering metallic leather and deep black suede creates a high-end look that you would never guess was made from recycled leather. The blend of previous ANY DI accessories creates a new life through the "Revival" Collection and has been put together in gentle, emblem-shaped arcs like a patchwork piece of art. 

Eyeglasses are an extremely personal and expressive accessory. One that is cherished and holds high importance for most. Carry your precious daily companion with you in style and always easy at hand! The SunCover has space for all shapes of glasses and protects the lenses with a soft microfiber fabric inside.  

Place the glasses in the SunCover and close the push button under the nose piece. Now close the temples on the back of the leather accessory and it can be attached to your handbag, belt, or Pocket PhoneStrap. Use the leather loop, the carabiner or the ring on the SunCover.  

Design Details

Design-patented shape

Leather hanger on the back for attaching to a bag or belt

Part number: SP101602

Height 6.5 cm - width 13.5 cm

Weight 0.03kg

Care Instructions

With the optimal care of nappa and suede (also called velour) the leather stays beautiful for a long time and looks like new even after frequent wear. The nappa leather elements of the SunCover can be treated with a colourless leather care product. Dirt and dust can be gently removed with a soft microfibre cloth. When cleaning suede leather, dry cleaning should always be carried out as a first step. Depending on the degree of soiling, a brush with rubber lamellae or a foam rubber block is suitable for this purpose.

 

We recommend treating and impregnating the SunCover with a suitable care product before it is worn for the first time. Here it is worthwhile investing in special care products, e.g. those from Collonil. Regular use will ensure that the leather looks good for a long time and is protected against dirt, dust and moisture.

 

More information can be foundHERE

PREMIUM SERVICES

PERSONAL CONSULTATION

You have the possibility to make an appointment in our showroom in Munich at any time. Here you can get personal advice from our ANY DI team and see each of our products in person.

Termin vereinbaren

PICKUP IN THE SHOWROOM

You have already decided on an ANY DI and want to pick it up personally? Then come and visit us in our showroom in Munich, take a look behind the scenes and get to know our ANY DI team personally.

Termin vereinbaren

GIFT WRAPPING

If you want to gift our ANY DI products, you can easily choose gift packaging when checking out & we will lovingly pack your order in gold wrapping paper and a black ribbon.

Mehr erfahren

Match with

SunCover | Glasses CaseSunCover | Glasses Case- Black Metallic Diamond 89,00 €incl. VAT, plus shipping cost
Black Metallic Diamond - 89,00 €
  • Black Metallic Diamond - 89,00 €

What are you looking for?

Your cart

x

Abonniere unseren Newsletter und erhalte 10% Rabatt.

SunCover | Brillenetui

Normaler Preis 89,00 €

| Lieferzeit: 10-15 Werktage

144

Product Info

Das glamouröse Wechselspiel aus schimmerndem Metallic-Leder und tiefschwarzem Velours ergibt einen hochkarätigen Look, der nicht erahnen lässt, dass es sich um recyceltes Leder handelt. Der Verschnitt früherer ANY DI Accessoires erhält durch die “Revival” Collection ein neues Leben und wurde in sanften, emblemförmigen Bögen wie ein Patchwork-Kunstwerk zusammengesetzt. 

Eine Brille ist ein äußerst persönliches und ausdrucksstarkes Accessoire. Eines, dass gehütet wird und für die Meisten hohe Wichtigkeit hat. Trage Deinen kostbaren täglichen Begleiter stilvoll und immer griffbereit bei Dir! Das SunCover bietet Platz für alle Brillenformen und schützt die Gläser mit weichem Microfaserstoff im Inneren.  

Lege die Brille in das SunCover und verschließe den Druckknopf unter dem Nasensteg. Nun die Bügel auf der Rückseite des Lederaccessoires verschließen und schon kann es an der Handtasche, dem Gürtel, oder dem Pocket PhoneStrap befestigt werden. Nutze dafür die Lederschlaufe, den Karabiner oder den Ring am SunCover.  

Design Details

Design-patentierte Form 

Mit Druckknopf verschließbar 

Leather Hanger auf der Rückseite zur Befestigung an Tasche oder Gürtel 

Artikelnummer: SP101602WS 

Höhe 6.5cm - Breite 13.5cm 

Gewicht 0.03kg

Pflegehinweise

Mit der optimalen Pflege von Nappa- und Suede (auch Velour genannt) bleibt das Leder lange schön und sieht auch nach häufigem Tragen noch aus wie neu. Die Nappaleder-Elemente des SunCovers können mit einer farblosen Lederpflege behandelt werden. Mit einem weichen Microfastertuch lässt sich Schmutz und Staub sanft entfernen. Bei der Reinigung von Velourleder sollte grundsätzlich im ersten Schritt eine Trockenreinigung stattfinden. Je nach Grad der Verschmutzung eignen sich hier eine Bürste mit Gummilamellen oder ein Moosgummi-Block. 

 

Wir empfehlen, das SunCover noch vor dem ersten Tragen mit einem passenden Pflegemittel zu behandeln und zu imprägnieren. Hier lohnt sich die Investition in Spezial-Pflegeprodukte, z.B. die von Collonil. Die regelmäßige Anwendung sorgt dafür, dass das Leder lange schön aussieht und vor Schmutz, Staub und Feuchtigkeit geschützt ist.

 

Nähere Infos findest du HIER

PREMIUM SERVICES

PERSÖNLICHE BERATUNG

Du hast jederzeit die Möglichkeit, einen Termin in unserem Showroom in München zu vereinbaren. Hier kannst du Dich persönlich von unserem ANY DI-Team beraten lassen und jedes unserer Modelle live betrachten.

Termin vereinbaren

PICKUP IM SHOWROOM

Du hast Dich bereits für eine ANY DI entschieden und möchtest sie persönlich abholen? Dann komm uns gerne in unserem Showroom in München besuchen, wirf einen Blick hinter die Kulissen und lerne unser ANY DI – Team persönlich kennen.

Termin vereinbaren

GESCHENKVERPACKUNG

Falls du unsere ANY DI Produkte verschenken willst, kannst du ganz einfach beim Check out Geschenkverpackung auswählen & wir verpacken deine Bestellung liebevoll mit Schleife und schwarzem Seidenpapier.

Mehr erfahren

Match with

SunCover | BrillenetuiSunCover | Brillenetui- Black Metallic Diamond 89,00 €inkl. MwSt zzgl. Versand
Black Metallic Diamond - 89,00 €
  • Black Metallic Diamond - 89,00 €

Suchen Sie auf unserer Seite

Warenkorb

x